Don't do shit behind my back :) 5:07 p.m. 03.02.04

i feel. not bad, getting excited.

i hear. Full House teehee.

i quote. dan - "i'll be dreamin of you."

Well, it's been a pretty stressful week. Mostly because of this whole Econ project that was due on Monday. Scott and I worked on it a bit on Sunday night, but didn't really finish. We didn't really know what we were doing. The projects just aren't explained very well, so it's difficult. So we kinda left it how it was. But on monday, people in the class were asking questions on it. So he gave us another night to finish. Ah that was wonderfulllll. So last night, Scott and I worked on it quite a bit and really finished it. So now we should get a pretty good grade. Thank the lord for that extra day he gave us, or we would have failed the project.

Well, I'm pretty much getting over being sick. Thank gawdddd. I really didn't wanna be sick down in Hawaii. Except Sunday night, I couldn't fall asleep. So at about 4 am, I got outta bed n said fuck it, I'm taking some NyQuil so I can get some sleep. NyQuil is freaking wonderful <3. I still have a little cold, but everything else is pretty much gone. Not even a cough really.

Last night, though.. BLAH at someone. So like I said earlier, Scott and I were working on the Econ project.. so we went to the lounge on my floor. (Just a bigger, QUIETER room with a couch, comfy chair, a tv, etc etc.) So later on, i come back to my room and Nat tells me Krystle was going through my drawers n reading through a notebook of mine. Maybe I sort of over-reacted.. but that's just plain rude. Nat kept telling her to stop, several times.. but she didn't. Hmm perhaps that's why she doesn't have a roommate? So Natalie told her I was sorta mad about it. She didn't apologize er anything. But she turns it around on Nat, and tells her how she tells everyone everything. God some people around this place =. THat sorta made me mad too. My roomie being honest with me and tells me what goes on behind my back.. and then gets yelled at by some whore. DON'T THINK SO. So she knew I was ticked off at her. And earlier today, I saw her as I was going downstairs and she was coming up. And usually, when she comes over here.. she comes to see Natalie. And at the time, Nat was sleeping and PEOPLE ALWAYS WAKE US UP. Soo all I said was, "Natalie's sleeping.. don't wake her up." I said it nicely, being the NICE person I am. And she responds to me with, "I'm going to see Holly, jesus christ!" I was like, whoaaaa calm the fuck down. I haaate people like that. When one little thing goes wrong, they put it out on other people. Gay. Man, I can't wait til Nat wakes up so I can tell her about the BITCHY attitude.

Soo, only 3 more days of classes left :). And 4 more til Saturday, the plane ride, when we'll really be in Hawaii. The countdown is getting lower is lower wooooo. I talked to my cousin on the phone last night and goodness I'm so excited to see her )%*#*$($*# and her husband Ben. They're so awesome =x so i'm excitedddd.

Well anyways, I think i shall go talk to Dan perhaps or maybe start a movie.

-Amy-

Then || Now