Lazy-ful weekend 2:11 a.m. 03.01.04

i feel. happy, getting excited.

i hear. The Mighty Ducks 2.

i quote. "."

Wow, it's actually March already. I just can't believe it. Time has flew, ever since I have been in college. But anyways.

It was sort of an uneventful weekend. I slept a lot, which was good. I think it really helped me become less sick and such. So that's good. Cause I certainly don't want to be sick in Hawaii. Either does Daniel ;).

Well Friday night was pretty fun. Well before we went out to dinner, I had to go to room draw. So we finally know where we're living next year. Shiot, I'm oh so glad that is over with. So we're just across the hall and down a little from Emily. So that's pretty cool :). Ashley's down on first floor.. so perhaps we'll get some breather from her. She got a bit pissed when she found out we're on 3rd floor by Emily, instead of first like her. She tells me when I got back, "I'm kinda pissed that you guys would rather live by Emily instead of me." Gawd, it's not like this is pick n choose of where we want to live. We have also said so many times that we would not want to live on the first floor of any building. We just feel that it's too boring. I don't know why, just is. But we're satisfied with what it turned to be so it's alright.

So anyways, Me, Nat, and Krystle went out to eat at Jefferson's. It was pretty fun :) I had a sirloin steak mmm mmm t'was goood. We then went to the grocery store and bought some ice cream. Again, mmm.

Saturday was sure my LAZY day. I slept til like.. 2. Hung around for a while and fell asleep again at 4:30.. slept til 7 er so. Ordered pizza for Nat and I, n started watching some tv later. So I fell asleep again at like 11, woke up at about midnight. Ahh Amy was lazy :). Buuuut later on, 2 guys came over. One kept hitting on me hahaha. yeahh he wanted to kiss me quite bad ;) CAUSE I'M SO HOT. So yeah.. Daniel, that's why I kinda shutted up for a while. Sorry dear <3.

And today, Sunday. I slept til 3:30 heh. Ahh nothing like sleeping in like that. Went to dinner, hung around n such for a bit. Then had to work on this stuuuupid econ project. I had those damned projects. THey're just so time consuming. Ah well, it's done with. The rest of the week shouldn't be too bad. So that'll be nice. Especially since it's spring breeeeeeeeeak next week :).

Ahh 6 more daysssss Getting so excited (#*#($*#

G'night lovlies <3

-Amy-

Then || Now