Not much but siiiick 2:29 p.m. 02.27.04

i feel. sick, but getting better.

i hear. Oasis - Wonderwall.

i quote. "."

Well, I spose I better update.. haven't in a couple days.

Hm well I've been kinda sick lately. It's pretty shitty, but I'm getting better. Especially now, I just woke up from a 5 hour nap er so. Sleep is wonderful <3.

Anyways. I think it was Tuesday that Natalie and I both actually dropped our English class. Ahh no more english for this semester. That will be much less stress on me. I'm done with classes at 1 pm everyday now :) that's gonna be nice.

Yesterday, I woke up feeling pretty shitty. Had a bad cold, cough and fever. What a wonderful combination. Wednesdays are gonna be my busiest day of the week now. Mostly because of lab. I really dislike lab =. Something always doesn't seem to work and a lot of the time, 2 hours isn't enough to finish it. And yah, I have a class right after it. So that pretty much sucks. Ah well, what can ya do.

But what I hate is when I'm sick and trying to take a nap, people feel the need to come into my room and talk to my roommate. And sometimes L O U D. FUckers. Oooh but payback is a bitch, isn't it now? Yep, I shall get you back Emily :). Should have happened when her boyfriend was here heh.. but I shall wait and piss her off some other time ;).

Uh yeah, not much else to say except I've been sick n trying to get better n such. Hope it's sooooon cause I don't wanna be sick in Hawaii.

8 more dayssss til Hawaii. Ahh can't freaking wait.

Anyways. not much else to say.

-Amy-

Then || Now