To drop English? 8:54 a.m. 02.24.04

i feel. a little sleep, but good.

i hear. Eagle Eye Cherry - Save Tonight.

i quote. Holly - "[laughing] you have the greatest personality, Amy. Seriously."

Daniel says this update will be L O N G cause he knows how busy I was yesterday. But we'll find out how long it becomes.

So I got my ass out of bed and met with my english professor. What an experience that was =. So I wanted to talk to her about the last paper, the one she gave me a C- on.. but I thought I did much better. So I took it out and she first comments on why she didn't like the TITLE of my paper. Jesus chrimany.. like the title really matters. Honestly. And then sorta skimmed it.. probably just to remember what I wrote about. And then she says, "you know, you did this paper.. wrong." goodness I just about.. flipped out. Not really but LORD. I didn't explain HOW it changed my life like I was supposed to. gaaaaay. If you think I did it WRONG, then why did you say so when you read it before. God she's so retarded. You'd think when she corrected it before, she'd comment on how I need to talk more about that. OH but of course not. I'm sick of it. Siiiiiick of that fucking class. So last night, Natalie and I are really considering dropping the class. Well, my mind is pretty much made up. But I emailed my mom to tell her about it.. and she says she wants to talk to my dad about it. Ehh mother. But it's dumb because tuition is the same amount if I take 18 credits instead of 13. That's retarded but oh well. So really, we wouldn't be losing any money or getting any back. I just wouldn't take the class NOW. I would take it next semester, in the fall. WITH A DIFFERENT TEACHER. SO yep, I doubt I'll go to that class today cause my mind is pretty much already made up. Screw YOU, Prof. Kukowski =.

Anyways, I got back and took a little nap until Econ.. n went to Econ. Had a quiz in there, as usual. I did good on this one though :) so that was exciting? I got back and ate lunch and talked to Natalie and went tanning after a bit. 00f i'm getting taaaan. Especially my stomach.. I'm so sexy ;). I went to dinner with Holly and Krystle.. which was quite fun. Holly was venting to me on how she feels about Ashley. I can really feel her. Ashley doesn't like Holly much and I really don't know why. Ashley won't even TALK to the girl. I have nooo problem with Holly, she's a very nice girl and I'm glad to be going to Hawaii with her. But ohhh well, I told Holly.. Ash can screw off if she's gonna be mean to her like that.

I also talked to Will on the phone last night. Boy, that boy is awesome <3. We're gonna get together Wednesday I guess so that's cool ;). Aaaand I get to see him today :P haha I'm obsessed. I just wonder if he's going to invite the other girl to come on Wednesday too. I almost hope NOT haha ok I'll stop.

Sooo today, I'll be done with classes at 12:30. Kickasssssss.

So we woke up at 6:50 am today. Wasn't that just lovely. We have to do a bunch of crap for housing for next year this week. I can't wait til it's over, til I know exactly where I'll be living. Ah that'll be nice. Buut Nat and I will find out Friday where we're going to be living. WE BETTER GET INTO THE PLACE WE WANT OR ELSE )(*r#)(*$. Or else I'mma be pissed. WISH ME LUCKKKKKKK.

And check out those hugs. Daniel loves to hug me ;). Thanks Daniellll.

Okey, better get some shit ready for class. Lataaaa

-Amy-

Then || Now