Doctorrr's weekend 11:23 p.m. 02.22.04

i feel. pretty good.

i hear. The Breakfast Club.

i quote. "."

I spose I better update again, haven't really all weekend.. cept for Friday. Anyways. Here goes it, since Daniel likes reading these entries ;).

So I went to the doctor on Friday. Was a usual visit.. I really don't know why she insisted I come every so months cause i feel just fine. But if she must insist, then whichever. So she lowered my prednisone again by 5 mg. So now it's at 5 mg alternating days (the other day none). So that was that. My mom and I got home and had to shovel the driveway. Oh how I love that. Heh haven't done that in a LONG time. Especially since I've been down at college. Well, didn't do too much Friday night. I was sooo tired.. went to bed at about 9 er so. I just about passed out. Don't know whyyy I was so tired.

Saturday, I got up at 7:30 =. That was pretty shitty. Especially since I sleep til about 3 er 4 pm on a saturday ;). So i went to the eye doctor. I didn't like that. Cause there's this part of put eye drops in and then stick this thing REALLY close to your eye n you have to keep it open. yeahhh couldn't really do that. My mom told the lady, "ah she just woke up so it's hard to keep her eyes open." Hah she was right. Soo it took forever and a day to do that part. Oh welllll. After that, got some breakfast at my work n saw Doug. We talked for a bit too. Hmm and then I went to the ortho. Went home for about 10 minutes and left to go to the phone store. But the good lady wasn't working. We had to talk to some bitch of a lady.. THAT was gay. She can't get it through her head that my phone is roaming but yet, a friend of mine down here is on the SAME plan but her's AINT roaming. All I want is an answer as to why it's roaming. stuuuupid crap. So we thought we'd go to a DIFFERENT phone store but that guy didn't have a reason either. It's so retarded =. So we were at the Mall of America for a bit. Later on, we went home and I fell asleep in the car :P. So I took a nap when we got back. Cept my sister woke me up, the bitch. Just kiddingggg, but I guess it's good she did or I would have kept sleepin. So then I went shopping :). That was pretty nice... got 3 shirts, capri's and jean shorts. God i cannot freaking wait til Hawaiiiiiii. Especially with all this SHIT at school. THere's so much shit i have to do :( i'm gonna go insaaane. Especially tomorrow night. I'm gonna have to do a math assignment, my paper, and an assignment for physics. WHY DON'T WE JUST SHOOT ME. Bah so i'm really not looking forward to tomorrow =. But yah, saturday was good.

And today, Sunday, was pretty good as well. Slept til about noon.. til my dad said I should get up. My mom made scrambled eggs, sausage, and hash browns. I didn't eat too much, but I was still half asleep. So a little later, my uncle and cousin came over. It was pretty good to see them again. Haven't seen em since.. Christmas Eve. Seems like we don't see each other like we used to. AH well, what can ya do. So I didn't leave my house til about 4.. my goal was to leave at about 3. ohhh well. When I got back to school, I had to meet 2 people at the library. So that was pretty hellish too. So the chick starts bitching at me, pretty much cause my schedule didn't match hers. Fuck you, it's not my fault I'm not free when you are. so fuck offff pretty little girl :).

Sooo Dan wrote about me in his journal ;). That was pretty nice of him, saying I'm special to him and what not. I'd say so too.. YOU'S SPECIAL DANIEL =). Seems like I can tell you about anything.. I think you feel the same way too :). I think that's great that we've become this close and what not. so thank you, dan. Thanks for talking to me as much as we do <3.

Eh well, I better look at something for english. I have to meet with her tomorrow at 9:30 am =. Blaaah, let's just hope I don't go insane. LEAST IT'S ONLY A HALF HOUR. And Daniel should be back soon ;).

-Amy-

Then || Now