Room Change 12:30 p.m. 02.20.04

i feel. good :).

i hear. Seether - Fine Again.

i quote. "She keeps saying she wants to live with me." ... "YAH, she needs to get over it."

Okay, I don't have much time to update buuut I didn't update last night cause my laptop was being gaaaay and cancelled out Internet Explorer. So anyways, I shall write some out now.

So I'm home now. The drive was good. Emily came to my at 7 am today n said "AMY FUCKING LOOK OUTSIDE. IT'S SNOWED A LOTTTT." Oooh shit, so I look and fuck I wasn't really expecting too much. Daaaaamn the snow. But it wasn't too bad. Just real slushy out. Sooo I pretty much drove home with Em, her in her car.. me in mine. At some points, it was kinda funny. I told her i wanted to race :)). I don't think she was down with that. PROLLY CAUSE SHE KENW I'D WIN.

Anyways, Thursday was a pretty good day. Wellll, I skipped math hahaha. I was so horrible about my classes this week. I skipped two, and another one cause I HAD to cause of my doctor appointment at 2 today. Sooo that one isn't my fault ;). But I did go to Career/Life. And boy, was I glad I did :D. haha, only because of Will. Sat next to each other again :"> and ya. At one point, I dropped my book. CAUSE I'M A CLUTZ LIKE THAT. No not really. That class is in Somsen Auditorium.. which the chairs are HORRIBLY uncomfortable. Soo I dropped my book on accident and Will almost picked it up for me :">. aaaand he kept looking at me to see what my responses were in class. Yeah.. that probably doesn't make any sense to YOU, but that's ok. Natalie knows what I'm talking about :P. And when the class was over, he opened the door and look at me n said "see ya later Amy." Fucking eh, that boy is freaking hot. OH and another thing he said )#($()#*)(#. He says we should study together and such next week cause we've got a test on Thursday. freakin yeahhhh :>. Hahah so Natalie tells me I need to act on this or she'll be mad at me. Haha she thinks he's gorgeous too ;). So yah, I emailed him last night n said we should get together :D. w00t, hope he callllllls me sometime. Aaaanyways, enough on Will :">.

So the rough draft of this english paper was due on Thursday. yeahhhh Natalie and I both didn't do it. hahaha we didn't care though. Instead of writing it Wednesday night, we freaking changed our room around. I kinda like it better this way cause it looks like there's more room, which is always good in that SMALL dorm room. Buuuut, we found some freaking mold in the corner =(. It was fucking grossss. And NO, we aren't gross. It started in the room above us. And kinda spread. Ick, it was just gross to look at that night :|. But they wiped it off n got it taken care of, thank godddd.

So last night, Nat, Em, and I all went to target. hahaha that was freaking fun. I found an olddd cd of mine, so we were all jamming. Heh it was pretty sweet. aaand we were freaking screaming old songs [that you probably learned in like 3rd grade]. haha it was funny. This dude passed us and probably thought we were drunk ;). Ah but it was fun.

OH so Ashley knew I was coming home this weekend. And I guess some girl was bitching cause she didn't have a ride home. So she's like OH AMY CAN GIVE YOU A RIDE. WithOUT my consent. I'm like uhh, THANK YOU FOR VOLUNTEERING MY SERVICES. God i hate when she does shit like that. She thinks she's miss problem solver sometimes. It's gaaaay but oh well. She found a different ride so I was happy. I wouldn't mind that much, but I just like to drive and listen to MY music. And I don't even know the girl. So it was just retarded.

Okey I better gooo. I gotta go pick up my mom from work and head over to the doctor.

DANIEL is still sleeping, the moron. WAKKKKE UPPPPP FOOL. IIIII only got like 3 hours of sleep last night. So I think you need to get your ass out of bed :). see you laterrrrr boy.

-Amy-

Then || Now