Busy college life 10:16 p.m. 09.11.03

i feel. pretty good.

i hear. my roommate on the phone.

i quote. Aub - "amy is funny."

It seems I don't really update anymore, at least not like I used to. But hey, it's alright.. I have a life and I enjoy that :).

Yesterday was a pretty busy day. It's my most full of classes day, I have four. One which is two and a half hours long. So first off yesterday, I had Chem and it was sort of a pointless class cause he couldn't get the powerpoint or what not to show up on the big screen. But finally, he got someone and fixed it. Yeaaa my university is SO technologically advanced? haw haw. anyways, then I had math. I seem to always fall asleep in that class.. I don't know what it is. It isn't even that boring either, my tiredness just always kicks in at that time. But yea, I came back to my dorm after that and talked to Jo for a little bit. Terry asked if I wanted to go to Target with her and I did since I didn't have another class til 4. So that was pretty fun cause I went with her and Erica. I went to lunch and studied a bit after we got back and went to speech class, and had dinner and went to Mass Comm. SO yea, yesterday was quite busy and such.

And today, I slept in which was quite nice. I did get woken up by the phone though = by JO. And shiiiit, did he kinda piss me off. Cause he said he'll come down if he can get ahold of Derek so he can use his car cause his is having some trouble. But he hasn't been able to get ahold of him. So anyways, he says "I don't know what the fuck I'm gonna do if I can't get ahold of him today." So I said, "oh, so you're not coming down." I didn't say it bitchy at all either but pfffft. He says "don't get an attitude with me." FUCK he got all pissed off n shit and bleh, it wasn't a very good thing to get woken up to. It seems like all week we've been sorta fighting n stuff. I fucking HATE it :(. He keeps giving me this "relax," or "don't get an attitude about this," or "Stop worrying, would you?!" I fucking HATE it though. I don't really understand it either. We had like the greatest weekend together and it's like now all this junk. I dunno about it but I'm not gonna let it bug me, you know. I don't need any of that extra stress n shit. But yea, he's coming down here tomorrow so I'm happy about that. I just wanna see him again :(.

Anyways, back to shit of today. I showered and such and went to the grocery store. YEA I even go shopping before my boyfriend gets here and get him stuff, how flipping NICE am I? just joking. But um, we're ok now.. no fighting or anything. So yea, I hope we don't fight over the weekend. I don't wanna mess the weekend up, you know. I went to dinner tonight with Terry, Erica, Ashley, Natalie, Alyssa and Krystle so that was nice. It was steak and shrimp night over at the caf. The steak was actally really good, I was proud or something ;). My sister even called today and I talked to her for a bit. But I had to cut that a bit short cause of the Math/Stat club meeting I went to. It was pretty interesting and it sounds like I'll be volunteering at some schools or something, so that's something I might be looking forward to. After that, I headed over to Jenna's place so I could check it out. And after I got back to my dorm, I just chilled with Ashley for a while and then went into Erica's room for a while. And THEN, we had this hall council thing which was cool. I'm on the "decorating committee" yea that sounds retarded, but we need some decorating stuff in this place. It's a bit boring without that kind of shit, you know.

Hm, what else to talk about. I guess there's a big virus going around on campus, so that really sucks. We can't even print shit out so I don't know what the fuck I'm gonna do cause I do have to print shit for my speech class by Monday. So ehh, he can't punish me for not having it. I'm not gonna go buy a damn printer since we're supposed to be using the school's. And I got this email today saying it may be down for 2-3 weeks so BLEH on that note. I'm not the only one that's a bit perturbed by this theasco. How EVER the fuck you spell that :).

Anyways, that's about it. I'm sorta hungry so I shall go eat something and go see what Terry and Erica are doing.

-Amy-

Then || Now