Friday Five, Sept. 12 2:00 p.m. 09.12.03

1. Is the name you have now the same name that's on your birth certificate? If not, what's changed?

Yep, it's the same.

2. If you could change your name (first, middle and/or last), what would it be?

I would probably change my last name if I could since people always seem to comment on how I have "two first names." Yea, it's quite annoying.

3. Why were you named what you were? (Is there a story behind it? Who specifically was responsible for naming you?)

Hm, my mom looked in a BOOK for my name. My sister's name is Amber and she wanted another A so she just looked in a book. Yes, very sweet of her.

4. Are there any names you really hate or love? What are they and why?

I really HATE the name Tiffany. I dunno, there's just something about it. When I hear that name, I think of a stupid ditzy chick. no offense?

5. Is the analysis of your name at kabalarians.com / triggur.org / astroexpert accurate? How or how isn't it?

"Emotion and feeling, the desire to be carefree, friendly, and happy, are the driving forces in your being, rather than shrewdness, ambition, and material success." Yea, I'm quite friendly and all that jazz. One thing it did say it that I am talkative and I'm not too sure about that one. I'm a bit quiet at first, but once I know you after a while.. I'm quite talkative. Overall, Kabalarians.com was correct.

Then || Now