Don't care so much! :) 5:21 p.m. 08.15.03

i feel. excited.

i hear. Sevendust - Enemy.

i quote. Jake - "Once you go gimp...you know that shit's gonna be pimp!"

Yea, I'm quite happy/excited right now :). I sat around for the first part of the day. Oh, but before that.. my stupid sister AGAIN annoyed me to get me out of bed. She was getting ready for work, comes in my room and asks how her outfit looks. Hm, I'm sleeping.. I don't care?! Honestly, that girl cares WAY too much what others think. She needs to learn how to not care so much from me :). It's truly nice to have, I promise. Anyways, so she turned my light on so she could use my mirror. [I have a LONG mirror..so you can see the whole body or what not] So she looks at herself and says how her shoes look dumb. Uh then don't wear them? So she goes and changes her shoes and turns the light back on to look in the mirror. Again, she doesn't like it. meanwhile, she has been wearing capris. So I told her to put SHORTS on. OK, bad idea! So she comes back in my room with shorts on. Again, turning the light on. EH, trying to sleep here =. During that, the whole time she is complaining she wants to wear sandles. So I say, 'AMBER.. be glad you can wear jeans, shorts or capris. I've had 3 different jobs, never being able to wear jeans.' So yep, there you have the lovely morning at our house. After that, I got out of bed. I THANK you for that, Amber. Hahah it took her what? 20 minutes to get dressed this morning. Such a moron.

So later, my mom called and wanted me to bring a cd burner to her work for one of her co-workers. So I did that and got a little pep-talk from Sherry, another one of my mom's co-workers that I've known since I was born. She was telling me how I shouldn't leave for college cause I'm the baby in the family. Hah my parents are gonna be bored when I leave. I'm the entertainment in this house! Hah anyways.

I then went to MY work. I had to check and make sure Warren didn't schedule me next week. He and Doug were both in the office when I got there. Doug says, "Amy came to see if she works next week.. you work Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday." Me: "I do?!" Warren just looked at me weird and said, "I thought you were done?" So yea, Doug was joking.. as always. Our relationship is great, we're like NEVER serious. So I hit him for saying that.. we always do that. Even when he sees me and says hello, he'll hit me on the arm. It's odd but funny ;). Anyways. Willie was at work too, I was about to walk out of the office and he yells for me. I got some ice cream and he told me to wait around so he could take his break with me :). So he went on break and we just talked and such. He even got my number cause he knew I'm leaving for college. so woo, if I didn't have plans tonight.. I would have done something with Willie. He's a real nice guy.. seems like a PIMP though. hah he's like.. 26? Yea yea, me and these older guys :). He even asked if I'm too old for him Lol.

AH well, I'm going to dinner with Alex tonight at Applebees I think. I keep telling him it's a date heh heh. And I think we're gonna go to some park and go swimming at his apartment building. So hm, it shall be fun?

Back to talking to Alex about our plans and talking/watching Ryan on cam..

-Amy-

Then || Now