Applebee's and Such 11:44 a.m. 08.16.03

i feel. pretty good.

i hear. Lasgo - Alone.

i quote. Pretty Woman - "Some dreams come true, some don't. There's always time to dream so keep on dreamin'."

First of all, LYNDZ you should take the What Sex Sound Are *You*? Hah you don't have to, but I thought you'd like that one ;).

Anyways, I went out last night. I went to Alex's apartment to meet him there. And we went to Applebees. It seems I haven't really gone out to eat in forever. So that was good, i had a burger heh. We then went to Centennial Lakes Park, which was really pretty. I've never been there before. There was this lake and a path that went all around it. So blah ti dah, we went back to his apartment and I met his roommate. We just watched tv for a while.. funnnn eh? Yep.

Willie even called me while I was out last night. That was nice of him, he's such a nice guy :). Even when I woke up this morning, I turned my phone on to see if he had left a message. But he called a little bit after that. So I think we're gonna hangout or what not today.

But anyways, I gotta go now. We're going shopping for a microwave, phone, and a new cell phone plan. And later, I'll go hang with Willie...

-Amy-

Then || Now