10 days left! 8:04 p.m. 08.16.03

i feel. BORED.

i hear. Nickelback - Someday.

i quote. Amber - "That girl like, doesn't have an ass."

Alright. It's Saturday night and I'm so flipping BORED. I miss my job already =. Ehh I dunno WHAT to do. I'm not even sure if I really feel like going out. Willie is supposed to call later, but who knows. Maybe I'll just stay home tonight. There's never anything wrong with that.

So I have 10 days til I move in to Winona. God I can't fucking waaaaait. Then I'll always have someone around to do things with, ya know? Eh I just wanna get away from here for a while and it shall happen in that 10 days. It is going to be hard and such the first week. I'm sure of that. But they have so much planned for us to do, it'll be great. Ahh and then lovely school starts up again. But this year it will be different. I'm actually gonna CARE about my classes, such a wonder that will be. But I have to care, cause I'm paying for the education now ;). And high school was just.. shit? I'm also quite excited about not having my mother on my back all the time. Even today, she says "Should we take your pills with?" Uh, we? It is only ME taking the pills, so yes I will take them with. Then she starts giving me this shit about how she's gonna tell one of my roommates to make sure I keep taking them. Hm, to take her place I suppose? But the thing is, I HAVE been taking my medicine and such. At the beginning of the summer, I could probably care less about them. But now, I'm really good. I'm quite PROUD of myself for it too.

I've been updating this a lot lately but hey, there's NOTHING else to do online. Well, I guess I shall go watch a movie or something.

-Amy-

Then || Now