Crumbsss 4:06 p.m. 11.16.03

i feel. happy.

i hear. Dj Tiesto - Forbidden Paradise.

i quote. "yea at Country FUCKIN market...oh, right next to K-FUCKIN-Mart."

Yeaaaa so last night was kind of BORING. But eh, we manage right. I wish we could have talked Keeeenny :(. I hope you weren't too sad? ;).

Hm well Eric did call me at like 1 am. And well I talked to his brother most of the time. HAH I guess he was talking about me, so now his brother wants to meet me. He says I sound fucking hot :)) if only that were true heh.

Ah well today i slept in quite a bit and went to brunch with my lovely bitches :x heh. And yeaaaa, just a bit ago we had a little food fight :)). Emily likes to make our room all dirty, like the FLOOR. So she starts smushing animal crackers on the carpet. So Nat goes n does some stuff in her room. So it was just back and forth :)). Then Em dumps the whole animal crackers on the floor and starts smashing them. So MEEE, I went to her room and did potato chips :D. PAYBACK'S A BITCH aint it Em? :)) FUck that was hilarious. I was flipping on the floor laughing and then i bumped my head :"> teehee.

Well I guess i better start my chem and call Eric a little later.

Love you bitches :>

Love ya keeeeeeny kinssss.

-Amy-

Then || Now