What a Night 2:56 a.m. 11.18.03

i feel. content?

i hear. Cold - Gone Away.

i quote. "I will shit my pants if that's for her."

Holy ass, what a day/night. I woke up with not too much sleep, went to chem, and calc and came back to take a nap. I had a weird freakin dream during that time. But i won't go into that. aaanyways, so i got my ass out of bed so i could shower and meet with my lab group. But hm, they decided not to show up :). Ahh how NICE. So hm I just had lunch and blah blah blah.

But tonight, wow. I was just hanging out with Em, Nat and Terry and then Ash comes in and says Maria hit her head by her desk. So we went in there to see if she was alright and what not. At that time, she was fine. But later, Ashley comes over there again and says Tara (our RA) is in there talking to Maria. So she isn't the greatest anymore. And even later, I guess they called 911. so me, nat, em, and terry just wanted to know what was going on. THey even had a fire truck come.. it was.. nuts, to say the least. SO hm, I just hope dear Maria is ok :x.

And today, was my dad's birthday. I sure hope he had a good day. I guess they just went to this restaurant for dinner and such.. sounds like a usual birthday for my father.

Hmm and I guess Nikie is leaving tomorrow. So tonight she sorta threw a going-away party for herself. How LAME are you nikie ;). Heh she calls me lil Amy :">. Anyways, good luck dear :).

It's quite late eh? I shall get some sleep.

-Amy-

Then || Now