Day at the Dome. 4:53 p.m. 08.06.03

i feel. great.

i hear. Disturbed - Darkness.

This is a great song, I recommend it. It's nothing like the other Disturbed songs. It doesn't even sound like them? But yea, it's good.

So I went to the Dome today, for the "Day at the Dome" for work. I met Joe and Casey at work. We still didn't know if Deb was going or not. Finally, Doug called her house and she didn't answer. So we were contemplating on whether to call her cell or not. So I guess Warren did, and yea she didn't go. I guess she's been feeling sorta ill.. her back's quite in pain? I don't really know the story. So we got there, and they put us on teams for softball. They split me, Joe, and Casey up which we weren't too happy about. But then again, it was alright. I met some nice people that way. They had quite a bit going on, played 4 games, prizes, a couple players to autograph, PS2, and some air things? Yea, it was pretty cool. It was pretty damn awesome being on the field at the Metrodome. I haven't been there in forever, and NEVER been on the field so it was sweet. Cept it was damn hot in there. Ehh blah blah blah, i don't know what i'm talking about now :">.

Matty just called, so yep. I have no idea where I was ;).

I gotta go shower and go call Matty back cause we're going out :).

More Later.

-Amy-

Then || Now