Continued! 12:21 p.m. 08.08.03

i feel. good.

i hear. Disturbed - Darkness.

Ahh I just woke up. I love sleeping in til about noon er so, it feels so nice.

More about the "Day at the Dome" thing. We pretty much just played a couple games of softball, and got some prizes. Joe and I got the worst prizes though. At the end, everyone got one prize. I got a Kare 11 t-shirt and hat :|. And Joe got The Golf CHannel t-shirt. Mhm, very funny on the prizes =. Casey got a baseball signed by Killebrew.. which I wouldn't have minded. It was MUCH better than my prize. Pffft we were ripped off hah. Some girl got a PS2, goodness there were a bunch of prizes I wanted but noooo. It's alright, I'm over it. I did meet some nice people though. There was this one guy, Jeron or something. He kept talking to me :) if only I got his number or something. Oh well.

woohoo, Steve just called.

So Wednesday night, or shall I say evening.. Matty and I went bowling again. This time I went with my ball and shoes so I bowled much better. So hm, he was all acting like a boyfriend type, just about the whole time. Even when I got there, he says "you look real nice." And yea, he kept wanting to touch me and such. But then we start talking about relationships, and he says he doesn't have time for a girlfriend right now. He asked me if that BUGed me. haw haw. But hm, yet he's making time to spend time with me? Such confusion. So then I just HAD to say, "it doesn't matter.. I'm leaving in a couple weeks anyway." Eh sorry, I just had to get him back at that one, ya know? So it ended off kinda weird.

And now, I'm starting to talk to this guy named Steve. He seems nice enough. I guess I'm gonna have lunch/dinner with him later and perhaps a movie too? We're not sure yet :).

I have a couple shoutouts so here we go:

Jackie! It was your birthday yesterday so HAPPY BIRTHDAY, JACKSON! I'm SURE you went to the bar so YA, I know you had a good time :).

And DESSSS! It's your birthday TODAY! woohoo. I hope you have a wonderful day, you deserve it! HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MY LITTLE GIRL SCOUT! :D

Anyways. I had work yesterday, as usual. I don't have too many days of work left. Which is quite sadening.. I LIKE my job, most of the time ;). Yesterday, I was on register, then on drive-threw and then expo. So yep, I did it all, almost. Doug and I had some fun expo'ing though :)). Calling me Squirt and such.. tsk tsk. Yea, we're gonna miss each other when I'm gone. We like to pick on each other.. have some fun at work.

Eh well, I suppose I shall go shower and have some breakfast. It's also PAYDAY.. so perhaps I'll go get my check too..

-Amy-

Then || Now