Friday Five 6:22 p.m. 08.08.03

i feel. ok.

i hear. Three Days Grace - I hate everything about you.

My FIRST Friday Five..

1. What's the last place you traveled to, outside your own home state/country? Florida, for spring break with two of my best friends. It was the best!

2. What's the most bizarre/unusual thing that's ever happened to you while traveling? Probably when my family and I went camping in Canada. We had some drunk dude sit outside of our camper, talking to himself and such. I was so young, and so freaked out. Lol..

3. If you could take off to anywhere, money and time being no object, where would you go? Definately, I'd go to Australia.

4. Do you prefer traveling by plane, train or car? plane. Car is just too much trouble with my family.. we fight and such.

5. What's the next place on your list to visit? I'm not sure. We'll see what comes.



Then || Now