Drunk Ass? 5:26 p.m. 01.17.04

i feel. happy :).

i hear. Filter - Take a picture. <3 Wow, Nat and I <3 this song.

i quote. Emily - "You guys are the best."

Ahahah, it's 5:30 and I practically just woke up. But yah, I didn't go to sleep til about 6:30 this morning. OOPS.

Wednesday I had a pretty shitty day. I said something to Ben and he really took it the wrong way and I guess I really hurt him. BAH that's the last thing I'd want to do to him. Gawd, I felt horrible. The rest of the day, he said he was just frustrated and such. It was not a good night.

But Thursday, was different. I had a real good day. Besides that I didnt talk to Ben at all that day. BUT, my classes were pretty good. Nat and I have two classes together on Tuesdays and Thursdays. And we have two hours between them. So our second one, is english.. we both H A T E that class. So anyways, we were both chillin in our room before class TRYING to do the homework. Holy hell, we could NOT do that :)). We were having the greatest time. We were watching "A Wedding Story" for a while, and then at the end it says the chick died. We felt really bad, but we laughed. NOT at the girl, we aren't MEAN or anything. Just just had "the giggles." So then we started reading and holy fuck, we could NOT stop laughing )(*$#)(*$#. I really DON'T know why. And I told her, I'm gonna start laughing when our teacher starts talking cause she talks funny. But yeah, we didn't even make it in the door. We were almost laughing on the floor outside of the door. Some chick was staring at us like WHAT THE FUCK :)). Ahhhh good freakin times B-). And that night, we had dinner over at west campus with some girls over there that we're friends with.. haven't seen em in a while. But twas fun, after dinner we went to go get A L C O H O L! Ahh I got me some skyy blue.. I <3 that shit :x.

So friday night, it was awesome. Me, Nat and Emily have too much fun sometimes ;). I was buzzed and Em was kinda drunk. We were taking a picture and I leaned back on them ( we were standing ) and i fell on the floor laughing. And Emily stepped on my ankle. FUCK that hurt like a bitch. Later on, we all left the room to go take a piss and my cup was GONE when I got back. So I went to bitch at ashley to give it back. I think she's all pissed at me now cause i "yelled at her and called her a bitch" YEAAAH FREAKING RIGHT. I know what I said when I was in there and I know what I did. She even called me a drunk ass :)). I wasn't drunk, I was a little loopy though :D. hahahah it was fun. I should be the one that's mad at Ashley cause she called me a drunk ass ANd for stealing my cup (#*$#( even though she still denies it. I know she did it cause we all left to take a piss and I KNOW she just stood by my door watching til I got to the door. Hmm a little mysterious. But whatever, she can be such a BITCH at times <3. Later that night, I talked to Ben for a while.. til 6 AM. I think things are okay now. I HOPE SO!

Ah well, I'm getting hungry.

-Amy-

Then || Now