My loss huh 5:53 p.m. 01.18.04

i feel. good.

i hear. Filter - WHere do we go from here.

i quote. "."

Ok, so I told myself I would update more often. So here I am again.

There was some stuff I hadn't talked about in my last entry. I had said Scott has been ignoring me lately.. just because of the stupid email. Hm the email that he begged me to write? Emily and I saw him over in Kryzko ( a building ) and Em goes " HEY SCOTT! " kinda just to piss him off. He didn't say shit, or even look at us. He SORT OF gave us this wave, but didn't even turn around to look at us. He's so G A Y :)). Well anyways, back to the email. I got a reply back from it. I thought I'd share with you all:

Amy-

I just wanted to say I'm sorry for being such a juvenile. I thought about the way I

handled things, and the way you were before I was stupid. I realized that

people and friends like you and Natalie come along once in a lifetime. If you're

not too pissed at me, and/or you don't hate me already, I hope we can still be

friends. I really need people like you in my life, and again I'm sorry. Have a

good night!

Sincerely,

Scott

And there you have it. I KNEW he'd try to apologize before SUnday. But yet, he said it's MY loss if i had lost the friendship.. but yet, he's the one begging for it back? Hmm let's think about THAT one. People are retarded. He even kept calling, wanting to talk to Natalie on Friday night but we knew it was him and didn't answer. He told Emily he wouldn't talk to us til I replied back to that email. YEAH i never replied so stop calling us. He's like begging us to be his friends? Oh well, he can just go away for a while.

So yesterday, I slept til 5 pm.. which I had said in the last entry. We really didn't do too much yesterday. But we did go to target to get some stuff. I really needed some food, for dinner especially. THat was my objective for going, and I ended up not getting that much food. Hah oh well. I shall survive. We came back and watched Bruce Almighty. Geez I've seen that movie like 3 times, but they MADE me watch it. OH well. I talked to Ben for a bit before we watched it too. It was nice but those bitches were begging me to come down the hall with them :">. ANd later after the movie, I started talking to Daron.. and he tells me to call him. Holy hell :)) that was hilarious. He was freaking drunk. We talked for forever on the phone too. He forgot my name half way through the conversation. So i thought i'd fuck with him. That pissed him off though :)) "DON'T EVER FUCK WITH ME LIKE THAT AGAIN." I was like GEEZ then don't forget my name fucker. it was funny though. and now he's being a bastard.

So I slept til like 3 pm today. Ahh my weekends are going to consist of sleeeeeping a lot. And drinking every now and then, you know heh.

Anyways, I gotta go get my laundry from downstairs and SHOWERRRR.

-Amy-

More hugs, people, more hugs. <3

Then || Now