Ahh Ben <3 4:25 p.m. 01.19.04

i feel. good.

i hear. Whitney Houston - Heartbreak Hotel.

i quote. "I wanna give you a hug."

So last night was freaking WONDERFUL! For me it was, at least. So I went over to Ben's place :). I left here at like 1 am though hahah. So hm, it was a quite late night. So anyways, I had never been to his house before so he decided to play a JOKE on me. he had said to call him when I get to this one turn as I did. But for some reason, he didn't answer his phone. I was pretty close to his house and I called again, no answer. At this point, i was like WHAT THE FUCK. wow I didn't know what to think. So I had pulled over on his street cause I didn't really wanna pull into his driveway just yet cause I knew his mom would be sleeping and yeah, it was pretty close to 2 am. Anyways, I pulled over and again, no answer. wow i was almost getting pissed/worried.. I don't know. So hm, I thought i'd pull in his driveway at this point, and I did see his car parked on the driveway.. so I knew it was the right house. So I called AGAIN, and he finally freaking answered. He was in the freaking bathroom.. MORON. So anyways, that wasn't the joke he played on me.

Him: Where are you?

Me: Uh in your driveway?

Him: Um I don't think you are..

Me: well i see your car right in front of me..?

Him: I didn't park outside.

Me: Are you KIDDING?

Him: uh no, MY house is green.

Me: Oh..

So I start backing out cause I thought he was totally serious. So I just pulled over by some house, i don't know. And we were just talking for a little bit, him telling me he's still cleaning his room. And THEN, he says, I was just joking with you.. that WAS my house. What an ass :)). But now, it's quite funny to look back at. Soo, I get in the house and his dog starts jumping on me which I was quite used to. ANd Ben says, "Come here. I wanna give you a hug." Ahh I'm going to remember those words <3. Felt like he held me for a while, but really I'm not complaining. It was wonderful =x. It felt good to be in his arms.. being held again, what a feeling. So we started watching Jumanji. He kept calling me grumpy HAH riiiight.. when he was the one not touching me RIGHT. But it's okay, I gave him a back rub and he gave me one and we cuddled and yadda yadda. Amy even got quite a few kisses :D. Ah it was a freaking great night. I didn't want to leave. But he had to get up at 7:30 am. So I got back here at like 6 am. HAH Natalie was still up, I kinda thought she still would be. My chicas waited up for me how cuuute. Just kidding. So anyways, I'm just hoping he had as nice of a night as I did. He works til like 8 today, so I shall find out later.

Hope for the best <3.

Okay, I have to go shower and DOOOOO some homework, I haven't done ANY all weekend.. or week really. So I need to crack down on it, right after my shower.

-Amy-

Then || Now