Someone's falling for meee 12:36 a.m. 08.21.03

i feel. tired with a little stomach ache.

i hear. Ill Nino - How can I live?

i quote. Jo - "I'll be there for you, whenever you need me."

I was out all day today, it was pretty nice. Got woken up by my boyfriend calling, that hasn't happened in a long ass time. But it was nice to hear his voice that early? teehee. anyways, he asked me to come over so I did. Right when I got there, I layed around for a while.. i almost fell asleep. We then had dinner with his family, which I also just met today. They seem like a nice family :). So we had spaghetti, it was good. Hm so the plan was that we'd just watch a movie or something so we went to Best Buy so he could buy a new one. So we got 40 days and 40 nights.. it wasn't that great of a movie. He nor I had ever seen it before, god knows WHY he bought the thing. OH well, he's a dork like that. But I like that dork :x. so uh yea, we just sat around for a while.. sat outside, went to DQ, etc etc. We don't need the whole night, is what you're thinking. Hm so it was a pretty nice day/night.

When I got home, my mom was all "Where the hell you been all day?" My cell was out of battery so it wasn't on which pissed her off er worried her, I should say. Eh oh well, I'm ok? Gotta get used to that sometime.

I also picked up some medicine today. Yep, more pills for me to take. woohoo! now I'm up to taking 20 pills a day, ahh such fun. I also picked up the plate deal that Amber and I ordered on Monday. I had to, since she bitched at me for not picking it up yesterday. Which was dumb of her, it's not like they're gonna throw it away cause we didn't come when we said we'd pick it up. Ah such a rock head my sister is sometimes.

In other news, I finally got my parking permit for school. I was about to think they weren't sending it since I leave in what? 6 days is moving day. Crazy stuff. Jo said he'd come and visit me whenever he can which will be nice. I swear that boy gives me way too many compliments =. He talks about his feeling a lot with me, which is nice to have. I'm not like that at all :)). I'm just all ah fuck it, that's how I feel. I don't really talk about things and the way I feel, not with a good person like that anyway. I dunno, it's weird. I'm probably just like that cause it's still really early in the relationship so I don't like to be all open yet. Just laying there with him tonight, it felt so fucking great. He felt the same way, and i love it. Keeps telling me how perfect I am for him. I dunno, it is different with him.. different than with my ex's and I just really like this. He does talk a lot lol, sorry baby. You know you do. I'm just so happy to have someone who will always be there for me again :x. And he keeps telling me how happy he has been lately so I'm glad for that. Before, he was kinda depressed but now he's just really happy. Makes me feel so great that I can do something like that for someone. Ok enough, enough, I know.

Jo, you got physical therapy tomorrow. Good Luck! <3 Hope you're not too sore.

Time for bed.

-Amy-

Then || Now