Schedule. 5:29 p.m. 08.21.03

i feel. happy :).

i hear. Ill Nino - How can I live?

i quote. Ill Nino - "we make the same mistakes �Cause, we are one and the same."

Well, I'm bored. I was out with Jo the past two nights, so I guess I better stay home tonight =. Well, my mom is sort of making me stay home cause I haven't been around. I guess it's alright though cause I am leaving in 5 days. So hm, I have nothing to do really. It is kinda dumb that I need to be home cause I'm sure we'll all just sit in front of the tv? Well, the rest of my family will I know. Anyways, I thought I'd post up my first semester schedule...

Monday:
8-8:50-Chem I
9:10-10:20-Pre-Calc
4-5:20-Speech

Tuesday: NO classes!

Wednesday:
8-8:50-Chem I
9:10-10:20-Pre-Calc
4-5:20-Speech
6-8:30-Mass, Media & Society

Thursday:
3:30-4:20-Orientation class

Friday:
8-8:50-Chem I
9:10-10:20-Pre-Calc
12(noon)-2:50-Chem Lab

And there we are. So pretty much I have classes on Monday, Wednesday, and Fridays. so, we'll find out if I'll like that or not. Classes don't start until September 2nd though. Actually for me, it'll start the 3rd since the 2nd is a Tuesday.

-Amy-

Then || Now