Finals Week 6:41 p.m. 12.17.03

i feel. stressed.

i hear. Home Alone 2: Lost in New York.

i quote. "way to go, you fucking gentleman."

Well, I thought I would update. It's been finals week which has sucked the big one. or as we like to say, this week can KISS MY ROSY BLACK ASS! hahaha :)). And yes, we realize we don't have black asses :). So anyways, I had my chem final on monday morning at 8. I wasn't gonna go to sleep that night, which i said in the last entry. I started watching Home Alone, but I ended up falling asleep. And hm, what time did Amy wake up that morning? 8:25! YEH not good. boooy was i ever pissed.. cause usually professors don't let you take it if you're late. I almost didn't even wanna go cause I felt dumb about that. But I did anyway, and I was like "uhm can i still take the test?" Him: SURE COME ON DOWN. fuck was i happy he said a response like that. I know I did shitty on that damn final though I HATE CHEM #()*$#(*$#). but shit it's OVER with :D thank goodness. Let's seeeee.. that night Jo actually called me. Wasn't THAT conversation interesting. haha and Em and Nat were in the room while that happened. It was funny though. Hm I might get together with him on Friday or Sunday.. who knows though. we better go snowboarding )(*$(*$#. Hmm and that night I talked to Nick quite a bit. And later, he called me but it sorta seemed like he was gettin angry cause I didn't say.. as much as he wanted me to? I dunno it was weird. It's like he thinks I don't talk to much but then I talk to him on Tuesday and he doesn't say hardly anything at all. Maybe it's payback? who knowssss.

And tuesday, I had my calc final. YAHHH took that baby on 2 hours of sleep. I forgot how to do some of the shit but oh well. I know I'll pass the class so it's ok ;). Hm so I came back after that and slept for like 6 er 7 hours heh. Yeah took my nap til about 5 or 6 pm. Bleh my sleeping time is so OFF.. it's horrible. Terry got pretty damn drunk last night. She called Nat a bitch which wasn't so great. Ehh she's like obsessed with this dude ryan and he's a player so she's gonna get HURT. But eh, she doesn't wanna face it =. buuuuuuuut last night was pretty fun. It was me, Emily and Nat in Em's room.. just fucking around :)). We thought we'd almost get a "noise violation." hahah such bullshit. we were fucking dancing around in the halls :)). hmm we even all went piss at the same time hahahaha. ANYWAYS )#($*#. We have too much fun sometimes.

Well, Scott called us the other day and said he's alright. I guess he came back today but I didn't see him.. I was sleeping.

Well, I have one more final to go. It's tomorrow at 3:30 er something. Pretty much everyone's leaving tomorrow which is gonna suck. I don't think I'm going home til Friday cause it'll take me forever and a day to pack and I'm not sure if I wanna drive at night with all this icey shit on the roads. since winona doesn't know how to plow the streets =. Well, Em left today for winter break. She woke me up that BITCH. just kiddin, I'd be mad if she didn't say goodbye to me. But she did cause she's cool like that :X

I'LL MISS YOU GIRLIES :X LOVE YOUUU!

Well that's enough of me. I need to study for my speech final perhaps!

-Amy-

Then || Now