A fuck you? 2:25 p.m. 10.01.03

i feel. great.

i hear. the radio.

i quote. Adam - "you're good looking, shut up."

Wow things have.. changed since last night I wrote. Which is odd since that was 2 days ago?

Well Monday was a busy day. I woke up early, went to Chem lecture, went to west campus, had calc, came back to the room, talked with Terry, went over to Dan and Dane's room, came back here to fall asleep, met with my lab group, had lunch with 3 friends, worked on my speech a little, went to speech class, called my mom, had dinner with Ashley and Emily, drove home, visited with my folks, and did homework. YES YES, what a busy fucking day! It felt sorta weird being home since I hadn't been home for about 5 weeks? Yea, this is my home now :">. But it was nice to go home and see my parents again. I thought they'd be SO fucking pissed about the phone bill and that I'd get a lecture. But no, I actually didn't. Very impressive :).

Soooo right when I got home on Monday night, Jo called. I talked to him for a little bit but he went to go work on car shit. Which was fine cause I wanted to visit with my parents anyway. But then he's like, "i'll call you tomorrow morning." YEA that didn't fucking happen. He was supposed to call so maybe we could have seen each other yesterday. But NO, he's too mother fucking busy. He didn't even have the decensy to call me to tell me jack shit. God do I LOVE him for that. I was really pissed off about that last night. But you know WHAT, I don't give a fucking SHIT anymore. I even came back to college and OH, this guy Adam wanted me to come over. So YEA, fucking BAM on your ass Jo :|. At least Adam tells me he wants to spend time with me :). The LEAST he could do is tell me he's busy or what the fuck ever. Just give me something. Soo hm yesterday...my mom woke me up at like 9 AM cause the doctor called and changed the appointment time. So I had to get my ass out of bed earlier than expected to go to the ortho FIRST and then I headed over to the doctor. We were only at the doctor for like 45 minutes. That is the FASTest time we've been through there.. it was surely a miracle. SO yea, I was done with all that shit at like 1 er so. So hm, if Jo had actually called me.. we could have had plenty of time to do shit. But nooo, he has to be a mother fucker and pull that shit on me. Anyways, since he didn't call.. I had my mom take me shopping :). I got new pants and a new poster for the room. It's a poster of Finding Nemo since Nat and I LOVE that movie :D. haha it's so awesome B-).

SO Jo still hasn't called and I'm not going to call him anymore. So FUCK you :)!

I think Terry, Dan, Adam, and I are going to watch a movie or some shit together tonight so that should be fun :). woooooooo

-Amy-

Then || Now