Good-Bad-Good 12:51 a.m. 12.30.03

i feel. happy.

i hear. Pink Floyd - Another brick in the wall.

i quote. "NO amy, NOT those.. there's like nothing there." -my sister, while at Victorias Secret :))

First of all, i have no idea who gave me that many hugs, from my link. But thank you ;).

Seems I haven't written a real entry in a while so here we are again. So, Saturday was a wonderful day. I slept in, as usual.. chilled with my sister for a while, then the whole family went out together. We went to quite a few places, at least it seemed that way. Took my sister's car in to the shop cause it's making some odd noise when she accelorates, went to the phone place cause my phone is still all fucked up. We'll just see if they ACTUALLY fixed it! I freakin hope so though. anyways, we wondered around the mall for a while and yeah. seems we went to more places.. but i don't really remember? well we stopped by my grandparents house.. talked to them for a while. My grandpa is awesome.. we were talking about his stent in his heart (cause he almost had a heart attack years ago) and I had a stent in my stomach last January (cause of my "illness") so it was just kinda interesting. well we headed out of there cause they needed to get ready to leave so we came home couldn't really decide what to do. So we sorta made it a FAMILY GAME NIGHT haha. We play SCENE IT first.. I suck at that game, but that's alright. Afterwards, we played Mexican Train, a game we had bought that day and played on Xmas day. I really like that game. Cept that we were playing for like 4 hours.. cause this time we played the WHOLE game. Everyone kept getting pissed cause i kept winning haha. But in the end, i didn't even win.. such shit :P. Ah well, it was pretty fun.

And Sunday, sure wasn't the greatest. I didn't do too much, watched tv, played N64 with my sister, watched a movie. I also got yelled at by my mother :D she was in SUCH a bad mood that day. I had no idea why though, i still don't know why she was so damned crabby. Like, I left a pizza box out while i had my left-over pizza heat up and she yells "Who cleans up after you two in your ROOMS?!" meaning at school. But yes, i KNOW how to clean up after myself. And earlier she had yelled at my sister caused she gave her shit for having her(my mom) TV so damn loud. I honestly could hear it clear as day from downstairs. oh well though. Another thing that pissed me off on Sunday was that Jo and I were gonna try to get together again. YA that didn't happen. Never even called me. Honestly, if you don't wanna hang out or what not, then don't say ya do. stupid boys.

And today, Monday, was greeeeeeat. My boss finally freaking called, I was very suprised. And even more surprised by his NON-crabbiness. Usually on the phone, he's such a dick. But yaaaay, I'm gonna get some hours next week which is great cause i need moneeeey for school. So my sister and I decided we'd go see Peter Pan and go shopping a bit. So we saw the movie first and it was pretty great.. I'd recommend it! I kinda wanna see the OLD one now. But yeah, we went shopping afterwards. I got 2 new shirts, a bra and 4 er 5 undies :>. AAAND I got my hair re-highlighted. My sister got picked up by my dad when I did my hair though cause I knew it'd take a while and she aint a patient person. but wow, my hair is different. I had her do it different than usual.. she used 2 different colors and made more thick highlights. so one of the colors is REALLY light so this is gonna take some time to get used to. I got my undies n shit from Victoria Secret and yeah, my sister said what I quoted up there ^. i ended up getting them anyway, after i got my hair done :)). she'd kill me but that's ok.. i'm SEXIER than she haha. just kiddin.

So I got home and played N64 with my sister again. we sure like that ;). ANd later, my mom asked if i had got my grades yet. And I finally told her haha.. it's about freaking time. Well, I could have lied again and not told her still. But I wanted to get it over with. And actually, I was thinking it was going to be horrible.. her reaction. But she was actually fine with everything. THANK GOODNESSSS. Such.. relievement.. if that's even a word.

Well, I've babbled enough, right?

-Amy-

Then || Now