It's 2004! 1:27 a.m. 01.03.04

i feel. tired, sore, happy.

i hear. Daron, on voice.

i quote. "."

wellllll, this is the first entry of 04. Can ya believe it's 04?!

anyways. i have other shit to talk about ;). So I actually and finally went back to worrrrk. Someone called me on Tuesday and was all "you are supposed to be here." I mean WHAT THE FUCK. I told my boss to call me when he had made the schedule and what not. Yes, he DID call me on monday but he used the words "next week" ...I really had NO idea that meant the next day. you stupid shit, warren. well anyways, that day was freaking nuts. They had this "crazy day" at work, it was like a buy one get one day. so everyone and their brother came on that day. And holy shit, they had like 9390483 dishes sitting in the back that were dirty so I cleaned them.. ALL of them. There was so fucking many it was crazy.. everyone was giving me shit too. "You aint DONE with those yet." haha well it's hard when you keep bringing back even MORE dishes. But Crystal did come back for a little while to "help" with the dishes. HOly ass that was funnier than fuck. calling us two vicious bitches :)). ahh good times. And I worked on Wednesday as well. Cept we closed early on that day cause of new years eve. AHh but I love my co-workers.. they're so freakin cool. laaaaah di dah i need to update this a little more, like i used to so i don't get so damn behind n shit. Ah well. I didn't do much for new years, just pretty much talked to mah keeeny. Which was fine by me, cause mah keeeny is greeeat. And I was too tired to do/go anywhere. Even IF that beast Daron should have called me. He even says that now. youuuuuuu sheetheaddddd! hah oh well.

Thursday, I slept in pretty late, hung out for a bit, went to target, played N64 with my sissy, and had a REALLY good dinner with the fam. My mom made HAM and holy ass it was delicioussss :*. And today, I went to work. I put in quite a few hours today. 8-9 hours er so. so that's nice cause i'm gonna need some moneyyy. I talked to Patrick a LOT today at work.. it was real nice. Perhaps I shall get his number before i leave for school ;). He seemed to enjoy my company as well. He's just really nice to talk to and such. But yeah. After, I went out to eat at Godfathers.. their pizza pretty good :). came home and watched Bruce Almighty. so i had a decent day, but i'm really damn tired.

OH and Mikey started talking to me again. I was very surprised but he explained a bunch of shit to me, of how he thought i hated him cause he thought i liked some other dude. I dunno, it was complicated. Hrm what else.. Ashley IM'ed me a bit ago and said NATALIE says hi and she misses me :D. w00t w00t. yeah i miss them guys a bunch :X. But I go back a week from sunday.

<3 Love you and miss you girlies <3

But yeah, thanks for spending your new years with me keeeny :). Love ya <3

Guess i better go to bed soon.. before my father has a heart attack or something.

-Amy-

PS. Getting higher with the hugs :D. thanks darlings..

Then || Now