Happy as could be. 5:02 p.m. 09.04.03

i feel. good.

i hear. the radio.

i quote. Jo - "I love you baby."

yea i didn't know what else to quote. sorry :D

Ah so I survived yesterday. Nah it wasn't bad at all. I'm actually doing really well, not procrastinating and all that shit. I just hope I'll stay really good about my school, you know? I do have Jo that has been keeping me well supported and I love that about him. So I went to lunch with Erica and Terry yesterday. Those two are great. Before I didn't think Terry really liked me, but it's all good now :). I just did a bunch of homework and shit during the day yesterday. I had my speech class which was pretty interesting. My professor says "we're all going on a two-night camping trip. i'm supplying everything but toilet paper." So he gets some out and passes it out and we were told to take some, as much as we wanted. So hm, I took 7 squares. So how ever many squares we took, we had to go in front of the class and say that many things about ourself. woooo that was fun. I know I'm going to hate that class =. I flipping HATE speeches. But eh, hopefully after this class.. I won't despise it so much. So after that, I went and had lunch with Alissa and Heather.. and then took off quick for my mass communications class. Wow that was in Somsen Auditorium so there was over 400 people. I guess it's the largest class on campus so yea, it's going to be a big one. My prof. lectured for a while. It was pretty interesting, that things that he was saying. But I kept dozing off =. It wasn't that it was boring though, I was just really tired. So after that, he just lectured for a while and had his TA talk a bit. I came back to my dorm and talked to my mom for a while. And hm, I told her I drove over to west campus and she's like "you better make sure you can park over there!" Bleh sometimes that woman =. And she asked if I got up in time for my 8am class. And that's exactly why I am totally loving this freedom here. I flipping LOVE it here! I can do what ever the fuck I want, not get yelled at, go where ever I want, leave whenever I please, and all that good stuff. And to top it off, I have a wonderful boyfriend :). So right now, I'm probably as happy as could be.

Hm what else. OH today. I got to sleep in today cause I had no classes til 3:30. So that was nice. And so I showered and all that good stuff and then talked to my boy for a little bit. I studied a bit, went to lunch, studied more, and went to class. So I had a pretty relaxed day. Hm well I better get back to reading my Chem.

-Amy-

Then || Now