First day 1:18 p.m. 09.03.03

i feel. happy.

i hear. the radio.

i quote. Erica - "if everyone had an ass like mine, the world would be perfect."

So today was the first day of classes, for me. Waking up wasn't so great this morning, but I'll get used to that some time. At least I don't have to wake up early EVERY morning. Even if I did, I could take a nap. BOY do I love college :). I went to bed a bit late last night too though. I was talking to Jo for a bit. Well he said something that sorta pissed me off so booo on him. Eh we don't really fight though. I did sorta make him cry though =. He thought I was going to break up with him over what he said. But no, I wouldn't do that. Especially over some stupid little misunderstanding, you know? I LOVE YOU, baby :x. Back to talking about school.. I had Chem at 8 this morning which was alright. He went over a bunch of stuff that was mainly on the syllabus and he told us some shit to do and took role call. I was the VERY last person to get called.. took forever. But I guess that's what I get for having a last name at the end of the alphabet? Anyways, I was a bit worried so to say about getting to calc on-time. But yea, I had plenty of time which I am very happy about. I'm not going to want to be in such a hussle every damn day. But no, I had some time to spare :). I'm still dreading doing that in the winter though =. Bah at that shit when it comes. At calc, it was a bit annoying. I had to go to west campus and I guess they're doing a lot of construction. So for the first part of class, it was so flipping LOUD. I was starting to get a headache but it finally went away. We took a bunch of notes and stuff, boy that was fun times. Oh right, we even took a pre-test. FUCK did I do bad on that. I don't remember how to find the "real roots" or what not. Mostly because last year for math I had AP stats and the year before was finite math.. so i haven't had an actual plain math class in about 2 years so that sucked for me. It was even 10 points I guess so booo on that one. Eh I'll pick it up and I'll be good to go though.

YAAAAAAY, my baby just called :). I guess he's going to try to get a job since he can't really go back to work at his current job because of his arm and he really needs money. And I guess he can't get into Dunwoody til next fall. poor guy :x. But it'll be alright cause he needs to get some money and all that sort of stuff. So he shall be calling me back shortly :)..

Hm onto more things. It seems that Ashley has been making everyone of us a bit edgey lately. [Ashley lives two doors down from me] Like when Jo was here, she kept saying shit like "WHEN are you leaving?!!!" like real bitchy which was a bit rude. I felt bad, real bad. But he knows there are some bitchy girls in this world and didn't take it too bad. He still looked a bit sad when she said that shit though. Like she YELLED it and he got his shit together and asked if I wanted him to leave. Hm what else? I guess when Natalie talks about her boyfriend, Ashley will be all "I don't think he's the right guy for you." Which I don't think is a very nice thing to say cause I mean, Nat really likes that guy. No ones wants to hear that kind of thing when they like a person like that. And Krystle is getting sick of Ashley. Lol it's funny though. I like being around Krystle, she's a really nice girl too. And Ashley put on Terry's board, "Terry, the one that's never in class." I don't know, it was just sorta rude to put that on there. That girl just doesn't know when to shut her mouth I guess. Oh well, not really MY business. Oh yea, and I guess she keeps telling Natalie that they should move in together. Natalie was like, NO i like living with Amy. Mostly because Ashley is a FREAK about keeping everything clean and she doesn't shut up and all that shit. So POW on you Ashley, she like ME more. haw haw just kidding. I think that's all that junk that's going on for now. I shall get back to reading my chem and wait for Jo to call back.

-Amy-

Then || Now