No classes for me 9:44 p.m. 09.02.03

i feel. pretty good.

i hear. Terry talking to Nat.

i quote. some guy in the caf - "i got so excited, i'm surprised my pants are still dry." :))

So today was supposed to be the first day of classes, but I don't have any on Tuesdays. Hm lucky me. Everyone around this place was all stressed, but nope.. not me. That shall be tomorrow. I don't really GET stressed, but I'm just worried about getting to my math class on time since it's over on west campus. And I guess I can't ride the damn shuttle cause the times are all fucked up. So YAY, I get to drive and park on the street. How fun is that going to be to do, 3 times a week. And in the winter, it's going to be just ASS cause you can only park on a specific side of the street every other day or some shit. So fucking YAY for that bullshit =. I'll have to manage that some how. So today, I slept in a little bit and got woken up by Jo since he called. We talked for a about a half hour, I got ready for the day, did some homework, had lunch with Nat, Krystle and Terry, rode the shuttle over to west campus to see how it would be, went to Health Services, had dinner with Nat, Krystle and Ashley, went to Target, did my laundry. I think that's about it. Quite a productive day, I'd say ;). I even balanced my checkbook which was a good thing I did cause I had so many receits, it wasn't even funny. But yea, that was my day today.

I have 3 classes tomorrow though.. starting at 8 am. Fun shit ahead of me tomorrow ;). Then I have a class at 9:10 and 4 and 6. Wednesdays will probably be my busiest day of the week. And even on that day, I have a break from 10:20 til about 4. But I'm thinking what I'll do is go to my morning classes, come back to my dorm to shower and have lunch and probably start some homework if I get it and then go to my night classes.

Hm what ELSE is going on. I was talking to my mom earlier and she keeps on wanting to know how often I talk to Jo. But i'm like, why the hell does it matter?! Honestly. I bet she's thinking I'm taking up all the minutes, which I have already =. Just wait til this phone bill, mother dear. I'm going to get hell on wheels when that bill comes. But hey, I'm the one that said we need more minutes. Oh, but who listens to little ol ME. Not my mom, obviously ;). Eh she'll get over it, she's going to have to. And anyways, I have the money to pay for it so she can shh instead of the constant yelling :). Jo is supposed to call quite soon. I hope he does it SOON before someone calls Nat again and he'll get a busy signal. CALLLLLL, BABY. I'm getting sorta bored, if you can't tell.

not much else to say so yea.

-Amy-

Then || Now