Heart Day 4:43 p.m. 02.15.04

i feel. pretty good.

i hear. Oasis - Wonderwall.

i quote. "."

SO I had this big ass entry written last night. And diaryland decides to be retaaaarded and go to some gay page and NOT post my entry. MAN did that piss me off. I spose I'll just write it again then!

It was quite an.. interesting day yesterday. Emily went home for the weekend. So it was pretty much just me, Nat and Ash. So Em calls Nat and I, while we're still sleeping, saying she had a dream about us getting in trouble with alcohol. So she wanted to make sure it wasn't true. Hahah what a moron. So yah, I slept til like 4:30 heh.

Later on last night, Nat, Ash, and I got all dolled up and went out. We went down to LaCrosse which was pretty fun. Went to WalMart so I could finally get my fishie some stuff. Cause god forbid to have fish supplies in freaking Winona. Ah well, so we went down n looked at all the fish stuff and they had quite a bit. Welllllll, I got ANOTHER fish. haha. His name is Willy yeahhhh Waldo and Willy :D. And I got them a new bowl to swim around in. It's so purrrrrdy <3. We went out to eat and I got a burger. Ahh it was delicious <3333333.

So it was a pretty good Valentine's Day. I got a package from my sister on Thursday. She got me this M&M box thing with candy inside. I really wasn't expecting anything from her. It was great =x. And on Friday, I got a package from my mom. Shiiiiiit, it had a lot of stuff in there. I got The Wedding Planner, a LOTTTT of candy, 50$ gift certificate to Target, some sweet socks, cookies. Heh my mom is awesome <3. Sooo I went n bought my mom a card and my sister a card n some candies. But I can't send them til tomorrow cause the post office has gaaaay hours. Oh well though.

I also got 4 cards and an email from Dan. What a nerrrrrrd. Just Kidding. Again, thanks my dear <3.

Alright well I need to shower. Later lovelies.

-Amy-

Then || Now