Fuck you too? 7:02 p.m. 02.14.04

i feel. bleh.

i hear. the radio.

i quote. "."

Bleh, right about now.. I feel like shit. SOMEONE pissed me off. Right when shit goes wrong, they always run away. I'm sick of that shit. How do you suppose shit gonna get better if you run away from shit? I hate it, completely hate it. I think I said something I really shouldn't have to Dan too. That was only cause I was pissed off, not at HIM. Bleh I feel bad about that =. Right when I said that, he signed off. I'm sucha dumbass sometimes _#*$#(*$. Bleh I feel baaaaad =(. SO I went to go lay down and I think i kinda worried Nat. She asked if I was okay, but I kinda responded with a saaad "yeah.." I bet she was worried heh. She's lovely like that. Fucking eh, way to ruin my day. If they stayed, I know we coulda fixed shit. But noooooooo, had to leave DIDN'T YOU. But oh fuck it, I'm just an ugly fuck that deserves nothing.. right? :) that's what I thought too.

Bleh this is a shitty entry.. but that's just what you're gonna get sometimes. Maybe I'll write later if I feel better/more up to it.

-Amy-

Then || Now