I won a BOY 12:53 a.m. 02.13.04

i feel. pretty good.

i hear. Cold - No one.

i quote. "If he was here n saw you in that bikini, he'd get a boner." Also, "I'd kill for a stomach like yours Amy."

Sooo, Thursdays are usually my shitty days. Only got about 4 hours of sleep last night.. that wasn't too pleasant but oh well. First part of the day, I took my math test. It went alright, I hope anyway. It was kinda nice having that first, just to get it out of the way. Afterwards, I had Career/Life <333 which Will is in. Freakin eh, that boy is nice. We sat next to each other this time hah. We didn't really talk much when there was class cause the professor likes to blab and blab. It was alright though cause I had my time, after class. I guess his brother is coming to see him this weekend. SOUNDS LIKE SOMEONE DOESN'T HAVE A GIRLFRIEND. hahaha just kidding. Natalie sasys I should be all "Wanna go to dinner?" and such but nooo, i can't. I'm not that forward hah. So that class was pretty nice. Well after class, the prof. wanted to talk to my group cause one of the people never freakin shows up and claims he doesn't get contacted. Hmm honey, I freakin emailed you AND called you. And you didn't reply or call back for either occasion. So it is YOUR fault for not TRYing in the class. I aint gonna fail shit because of your laziness. Oh yes, the first paper he claimed to have fallen asleep. What what.. bullshit.. what. Yeah, that's what I thought. So today, he was trying to defend himself n shit. Mostly, I'd say, because the prof. told him he should DROP the class cause he's already lost so many points. Aw and now he wants a shot at the class and the assignments n shit. Ehh go join another group? But I'm NICE so I'll be cool about this whole thing.

Hm so I had a little break after that, before I had to go to english. I've already said this, but I hate that class #(*$#)(*$#)(*. I was talking to a bunch of people in there, and she gave like everyonnne a C on their paper. Freaking whore, i hate my professor =. I thought I did pretty freakin good on it.. she gives me a C. biaaaaaatch. But enough about that horse head. My next paper, the rough draft anyway is due next Thursday. Is she freaking nuts.

Anywaysss, later a bunch of us went n did water aerobics. I like doin that.. it's pretty fun and a pretty decent workout. Everyone kept giving me compliment n shit saying how good I look and wish they had a stomach like mine. Freakin yeah.. I'm HOT. Just kidding ;). Cept when we were comin back, my hair like FROZE. That wasn't too pleasant but tis alright. We all went to dinner together and then came back n headed right back out n went to this "Stud Auction." I freakin got one :))) yeahhhhh that hotboy that's an RA on 4th floor. Sooo he gets to do "service" for me for 2 hours. YEAH that boy is hawtttt :D.

Well well, Daniel wants me as his valentine. But he's meeeeean as a dawg. Just kidding, you know you're awesome to me <3.

I better get my ass to sleeeep. G'night.

-Amy-

Then || Now