I'm a racer B-) 11:36 p.m. 10.26.03

i feel. pissed off.

i hear. the tv.

i quote. "."

Today was a good day. I went to 2 different libraries to find some stuff for my speech. I got a bunch of stuff, so I was quite PROUD. my mom came with which was really nice to just spend some time with her. I love her to pieces :x.

Anyways, my drive back to school was great. hah i thought i was gonna get pulled over. Going 78 in a 60 isn't so smooth. But he didn't put his lights on or anything, thank goodness. That would have been quite spendy :">. bad bad me, i'm a racer B-).

Ah well tonight has been quite shit. Fuuuuck why do I always seem to fuck shit up? I'd really like to know. Bleh I'm sorry baby. It just wasn't a good night and I'm terribly sorry for what I did. I'm sorry for the way I had talked. But yes, we are going to put what happened behind us and I'm really sorry I brought it up again. That won't happen again :x. I love you bunches and I hope I didn't do anything to piss you off. That is the LAST thing I would EVER try to do. You're very special to me and I hate the fact that I pissed you off. Bah makes me want to mother fucking cry. And honestly, I'm not one to cry a lot. Buuut I love you to pieces and hope you can find it in you to forgive me.

Hm and it seems when I need someone to talk to, they aren't there. I did talk to Mike for a bit, which made me feel a little better. But I still know that I screwed tonight up with my love and I hate that :(. I was also talking to my good friends here for a while, meaning Natalie and Terry. If only Em was back, she knows exactly what to do or what to say. And boy, do I want to know about her weekend.

Eh well, it's getting late and I've got to get up early.

Love you, tatterhead :x

-Amy-

Then || Now