A year ago TODAY 4:14 p.m. 10.28.03

i feel. content.

i hear. Allison Krauss - When you say nothin at all.

i quote. Erica - "Does anyone ELSE smell piss?"

It's getting fucking COLD out and I hate it.

First of all, I want to start out with today being the day a year ago was when my cousin died. Again, he was only 15. But I think of him everyday now and I don't know, him dying just showed me how you can lose your life at ANY time. I mean, he was such an awesome kid.. so innocent and died just like that. It's horrible. We miss you, Zach :X.

Anyways, yesterday was a pretty good day. I skipped my first class :">. I just didn't feel like going and hm I felt like shit. The lecture isn't THAT needed anyways cause we just look at his power points and such. And hm I can print those out. I did go to calc, I would never skip that class. I got my test back. HAH 11 people failed it, and 9 people got D's. Hmm maybe that tells you it was too hard? Who knows about that one. Later on, Nat, Terry, Erica and me all went to McD's. That was a pretty fun outing ;). Hm I did some stuff for my speech and went to class. Speech was sorta different yesterday. My teacher was actually in a good mood, usually he's telling us how shitty of a class we are. But he was all joking around the whole hour applauding us. I don't know but it was weird. Hm and for dinner, a bunch of us went over to west campus. I'd never ate dinner over there so it was odd. Me, Nat, and Erica just felt out of place :">. OH well. We went up to Jenny's room for a while.. her room is really nice for a single. I wouldn't mind living there next year, cept it would be a pain living over there.. haivng to ride the shuttle all the time just to go to all your classes. But I don't think it'd be too hard.

Hm my mom called me last night.. I talked to her for quite a while. My mom is AWESOME haha. She's FINALLY gonna send me something.. I knew it'd be coming soon since Amb got something. I guess my mom's just a little slower this year ;). Haha and I watched "Viva la Bam" last night with Nat and Erica.. shiiiiiit that was hilarious.

And today, I was in bed so late today :)). I didn't really care though. Nat came back at like 2 and said, "you're STILL in bed?" Hahah I was lazy today :) I felt like shit.. my back, legs, and stomach hurt so hm I deserved some resting. I still just want to go lay in bed. It's so gloomy n shit out, makes me want to go be lazy all day. But at least I was in bed as late as I was. I do feel a bit better though, thank goodness.

Well, I haven't talked to Brock yet today. I know last night wasn't the greatest but you know I'm here for you. But hm, I hope you're having a good day dearest love teehee :x.

I need to go work on my speech stuff.

Love you, tatterhead.

-Amy-

Then || Now