It's NOVEMBER! 12:22 p.m. 11.02.03

i feel. content.

i hear. hm bad music.

i quote. "that you're with me right now.."

Eh I guess I'll update, it's been a while. So last night, I accidentally pushed some button and it changed my mother fucking layout. SMART amy SMART. Bah so now all that shit is GONE.. pissed me OFF. But eh I'm over it. Don't get me wrong, this one is really nice but yea i wasn't sure if I was going to change it yet. dumbass me :D.

Ah anyways. I've been sorta busy lastely.. it's been good. Halloween was pretty fun/good. We got trick-or-treaters woohoo. I didn't think we'd get as many as we did, so it was nice? There was this one boy dressed as a bat, shit was it cute :)). Heath and a bunch of his friends came to see us. Hah LOOOOOOSER, dressing up you moron. Uh yea.. so a bunch of us went out to eat at Jefferson's. That was pretty sweet.. Ashley even bought all of us a appetizer. Yeaaaa she can be nice, sometimes ;). And yea, that night I drank some Mike's hard cranberry lemonade and some other shit. Twas good :). I was planning on drinking a HELL of a lot more. Eh it was still pretty good though.

So yesterday I slept in pretty good, could have been later though. Me and 3 friends didn't get dressed ALL day bahahah. We rock B-). We even went out for lunch/dinner, went to target, and to DQ. Those bastards at DQ do NOT know how to do their job hahah. Yea my shit was NOT mixed. How difficult IS it, honestly. Aaaanyways, my sister called me this morning :). She did wake me up though. But it was alright, i started to miss my sissy :">. Heh she's like a sister/best friend to me but yea, we don't need to go into that.

Hm what ELSE. I've been talking to Mike quite a bit lately. Kinda pissed me off on the phone last night though. Ah well, what can ya do. I've also been talking to henrye lately. He wants my bones bahahah just kidding. OH and Jo called the other day. I'd say HALF of the conversation went well. The bastard got tickets to my FAVORITE flipping band, shiiiiiiiit that pissed me off. Got backstage passes too, mother fuckers. YEA thanks for inviting me/telling me about it fool. And hm every time I'd make a joke, he'd get all "god amy, calm the fuck down." Hmm boy, take your own advice? It's just ODD cause we used to joke all the time together, and now it seems he's not as.. laughable as he used to be? I don't know. Seems other people always fuck up my relationships. But, I DEAL.

Wahahah wellllll, I'm hungry and I shall go back to sleep since my sissy woke me up.

Lurv yew, EMMMMMMMM.

-Amy-

Then || Now