Poor Mary 1:57 a.m. 11.04.03

i feel. relieved, in pain.

i hear. How to lose a guy in 10 days.

i quote. Emily - "my boobs are fabulous." :))

Hahahah emily you fucking crack me up :x. Yeaaa tonight was pretty fun. Terry and I went out for a bit. MY NECK MY BACK MY PUSSY AND MY CRACK. ROTF at that song. hahah yea we started singing it? I have NO idea HOW in gods name it came up, who knows. hahah and yea, we were pimpin it to the gas station. One of her guy friends probably thought we were drunk cause she kept pushing me into all these sorts of people. Hmm em was doing that too. does it say PUSH ME on me. honestly you bitches :)). so we got YELLED at tonight cause we were too loud :)). how fucking DUMB.. this is college. Ahh i love you guys :X.

Anyways, I'm quite relieved now cause my speech is over and done with. I think I did pretty well, except for the whole eye contact thing. But we'll wait and see til I get the actual grade. Now I just have to worry about my chem test on wednesday. BAH at that one, since i'm doing quite SHIT in that class. But eh, I'll probably get some help or something tomorrow.

So I was talking to my mom earlier. And I guess Mary (my cousin that was pregnant) lost her baby. I feel horrible about that. I guess they just moved into a house and she was going to tell Ben (her husband). wow i was just in shock.. poor girl. Hope she's alright :x. She deserves a lot, so i hope she's dealing with that alright. me, my mom and my sister even made a bet on if it was going to be a girl or boy.. how sad =.

And in other bad news, people are saying shit about me. Yea, how lovely. Let's just make this clear: I'm not with henry, nor anyone for that matter. All I said in my last entry was that I have been speaking with henry. so someone is all pissed off right now, hating me cause of all this bullshit. Hm we need to clear this up. but bleh, hopefully this will all be resolved tomorrow. Things will be alright amy yepppp.

so as you can see, i changed the layout.. once again. I didn't think it turned out that great but hey, keeeeeeenny said it was "purdy." THANKS, pal ;).

Eh well, I'm cold and I gotta brush my teeth and such.

-Amy-

Then || Now