Nemoooo 1:19 a.m. 11.06.03

i feel. tired.

i hear. The tv.

i quote. Em - "Don't say that.. we LOVE you."

Eh I just feel like updating again, I guess. It's getting late and I am damn tired but oh well.

I think I'll be happy when this week is over. It's been quite stressful. But my big chem test is over with, so I'm glad about that. I stayed up til like 2 am studying and such. Bleh I hate that class.. it was shit in high school, and it's shit now? Ah well, not too much longer of it. And now we're starting to do some difficult shit in calc YAY-FALAY? Ah well, hopefully i'll figure it out. Anywayssss. I got a little pissed off at Em tonight. Well, she SCREAMED in my fucking ear and said some shit. So I got a little mad. But I hate being mad and she hates when people are mad at her.. so everything's fine with that. Hmm I went over and got some dinner and was planning on bringing it back to my room, with Em, Nat, and Terry. They had already ate though so anyways, I was walking back and saw Eric with 2 of his buddies so I said hey and what not. So I stayed there and ate dinner with them.. so that was nice. He even invited me over to chill and such with them, but I had class. I DID skip part of my mass comm class tonight.. OOPS :">. Thanks you bitches, you guys are such bad influences on me ;). Hah oh well.. at least I took the quiz and what not.

So NEMOOOO came out on tuesday. and HELL YEA, I bought the DVD B-). Hah so i'll probably be watching that a couple times this weekend. I'll probably sleeeeeeep a lot this weekend so yea.

Well I don't know if you have been reading this lately, Sammy... but i noticed your diary is locked now :(. I enjoyed reading itttt. Perhaps you'll give me the password?

But right now, I just want to go to sleeeeeep. so goodnight :)

-Amy-

Then || Now