Long Weekend Ahead 9:43 p.m. 11.07.03

i feel. content.

i hear. REM - Losing my religion.

i quote. "It just took me time and a talk to realize it."

Ahh the weekend is finally here and I am at my house. There's no classes on Monday so pretty much everyone went home for the weekend. And since I don't have classes on Tuesdays either, I shall have a 4 day weekend :). Heh that just about rules. So I shall have a 3 day week next week with NO chem lab. FUCK YEAAAAA.

Anyways onto better things. I skipped my chem class again today :)). Holy shit i've GOT to stop doing that. I was just too god damn tired. And I knew we'd just go over the test and I wouldn't really be listening, so what's the point? hah so i just stayed in my nice bed :">. So I DID go to calc and we had a quiz, as usual. It was a hell of a lot better than I thought it was going to be. Ah well. Jo even called me today, cause he knew I was coming home I guess. So he tells me to call him later. SO I DID, being the good person i am. And hm, he doesn't answer the phone. WHY ask me to call you when you don't answer FUCK NUT. honestly, that fuckface walks all over me. But fuck that :x.

Last night I went over to Eric's dorm for quite some time. We watched a bunch of TV together so that was nice. CSI rocks ;).

I have been talking to Mark a lot tonight. Thanks for the nice talk, Mark :).

So people keep asking me such about my layout. HAH I didn't even think it was going to look that great with the picture and just some Godsmack lyrics on there. But hey, I guess it looks nice if people are asking me to help THEM eh? :) muahahah just kidding.

OH so I was talking to my mom quite a bit today. SOme about my sister. So when my mom told my sister about my cousin Mary losing her baby, my sister says "where'd it go?" HAHAHAHAHAH holy shit :)). That was funny as hell. Yes, my sister is 21. Wow she can be sucha ROCKHEAD sometimes. I went to a movie with my mom today too :). We saw Under the Tuscan Sun. YES, a chick flick HUSH. And yeaaaa, I got to drive quite a bit today hence coming home. Ah i freaking LOVE driving.

Anyways time to go take some drugs and have some ice cream :).

-Amy-

Then || Now