I'm SICK of your SHIT. 12:22 a.m. 11.09.03

i feel. a little sleepy, loved.

i hear. Lasgo - Alone.

i quote. "You just have an electric personality."

Wellll, I just feel like updating again. I spent quite a bit of time with my mom today, it was pretty nice. I'm so lucky to have sucha wonderful mother. Ah, we won't go into that. So we went to a bunch of places to just run errands and such. We even went to a Slumberland store, cause I really want a love seat for my dorm room. But ehh, they're too mother fucking EXPENSIVE. Anyways, we went up to this outlet mall. I got new SHOES and SOCKS :D. haw haw. I wish they had a victoria secret outlet or something. hahah I want new bras n shit but yeaaaa you don't need to know that :)). Just tell me to shut up :). Anyways, we were in the very last store and freaking Jo calls me. I guess when I called him last night, his phone never rang. He said he was "waiting around for his phone to ring." HAH HAH now you get just a little taste of what you put me through.. for what?...a month? Anyways, we actually had a nice conversation.. no fighting or bitching. So then he says something about us going to a movie or something later. So he said he had to get something to eat and do something else, and THEN he'd call me back. YEP, neverrrrrrrrr fucking happened. That fucking PISSED me off. I mean even after we're broken up n shit, he seems to still pull this shit on me. I'M THROUGH WITH THIS BULLSHIT. I mean fucking l0rd, I came home and took a shower and got ready n shit. My mom and I were even going to go OUT to eat together but noooooooooo, we didn't BECAUSE of HIM. God I fucking hate HIM. So next time he calls, it's just going to be HELL for that boy. Honestly, here's a taste of what it shall be: "I'm SICK of your bullshit. So stop fucking with my head and get the fuck away from me :)." Ahh how does that sound. hahah i even told my mom that, she just laughed. My mom even told me to tell him to never call me again. So I shall :).

Anywayssss. I had a reallyyyyyy nice talk with Brock tonight. Thank you, Brock.. I needed it :x.

So tonight I watched Nemooo with my mom. She had never seen it before so heh I had to make her watch it :">. It IS sad at the end, Keeeeeeny.

Ah well, I just thought I'd update quick before I went to sleep.

-Amy-

Then || Now