Shots and shopping 6:45 p.m. 11.10.03

i feel. content.

i hear. Doubledrive - Imprint.

i quote. my mom - "That guy has a personality like his shit don't stink." :)) that was awesome.

Ahh I freaking love this song, as I've said like 9048390843 to mark because he told me about it. Thanks again, mark. i can't seem to find their other songs to dl though.. i'll probably end up buying the cd. I'm a music freak ;).

Aaaaanyways. Quite a bit has been happening to me lately.. and hm it's mostly shit. Sunday was just a horrible day, beyond belief. I went to brunch with my mom and hm we just started talking. She wanted to know how I was doing in all my classes. So I told her I am failing chem. so WOOHOO she decides to FREAK out :D. Ah wasn't it lovely. all day she says to me, AMY you need to go TALK to your PROFESSOR. But hm, Am i AT school? no i don't think so, mommy. anyways i decided i'm going to go get help cause I do want to succeed and all that good stuff. so anyways, while I was going through that.. there was a few people that were there for me and hm, you know who you are. so, THANK YOU.

Hmm I still haven't talked to Jo yet. I still want to tell him all that shit, but I don't really want to call him either. So I'm hoping he'll call, before I get back to school. Em would be so so proud :).. she knows how much SHIT I went through with him. So yeaaa.

On the other hand, today was a pretty good day :). Phew I sure as hell needed it after yesterday. I had to get up a little early to get my ass to the doctor. So she just asked the usual questions.. "how have you been feeling?... any pain?" yea, you get the picture. But hm, i have been feeling pretty good which is great. She leaned the prednisone to 20 mg :). so that's only.. 17 and a half pills a day bahahah. I also got the flu shot today. HAH people think that's painful as fuck. Helllllllll no.. i didn't even feel the mother fucker :)). And I also got this shot called "meningicacol" or something. It's for meningitis.. that one stung like a beast. well, it did for quite most of the day. Ah but amy here is tough B-). I also went shopping today. Yes, again heh. This time I actually got CLOTHING wooo. I got new pants and 4 shirts. hell yeaaaaaaaaa.. those pants are sessyyyy. And uh I went into victoria secret and almost got a bra, but SHIT it was 34 bucks. That shit's EXPENSIVE :(. Ah so I just stayed my sexy self. My mom and I also went to my grandpa's house. MAN, he's hilarious. He was telling me about his brother's girlfriend, and yes they're like 70 or so. And anyways, I guess her legs got run over by some car and they didn't break. I mean shit, is that possible?! My gramps didn't think so either ;). Hmm..

I miss you Em and Nat :x.

Sign the guestbook, freaks!

-Amy-

Then || Now