Welcomed Back 10:34 a.m. 11.12.03

i feel. happyy.

i hear. 12 Stones - Let go.

i quote. "What is this.. the 8 millimeter?" :))))

Hm well I'm just happy right now.

I had to get up early as shit to go to the dentist yesterday. Everything was good there though. I went back home to take a nap and then went to another movie with my mom. We saw Radio this time. Shiiiiiiiiiit that was good, I'd recommend that one. It has its funny parts and its sad ones so :). So I came home afterwards, showered and packed. So hm, I spent quite a bit of time with my mom this weekend which was great. So I didn't leave my house to come back to school til like 6:30. Ah so I didn't get back here til like.. almost 9 I suppose. Hahah I got a big welcome back.. like 4 people sitting in Nat and I's room. I got a big.. "AAAAAAMMMMMMMYYYYYYY!!!!" Heh it was pretty awesome B-) but i guess I should have expected that one from Em huh? Let's see.. so I told em all about my weekend and such :">. And I guess Eric left me 2 messages on the answering machine and one on my board. Heh I guess SOMEONE missed me over the long weekend :D. So I called him back and he was already gone cause he left at 9. But w00, he called me back later. OH well at like 10, I wasn't feeling good at all.. it sucked. But yeaaaa. Eric called a little bit after that and he could TELL I wasn't feeling the greatest. Heh it was odd.. I dunno how he could have known but it was nice :). Wellll we were talking for a while and I dunno how it came up but I said, "You don't even LIKE me." Haw haw but then he starts naming this stuff he likes about me. He even said "Yea, I can't think of anything I don't like about you." FUCK that was nice :x. and w0000, speak of the devil. He just called me again.. looks like I've got a date for lunch B-). NOT REALLY bahahah, not a date. But anyways, we're getting closer and it's great. I even saw him when I was walking to my 8:00 class. Ah mother would be so proud.. just kidding :)).

Hm I better go take a shower and such. Today's my busy day so =.

-Amy-

Then || Now