Dear Dear Keeeeeeenny 12:31 a.m. 11.14.03

i feel. happyy, loved, hungry.

i hear. tv/radio.

i quote. "I haven't thought about it like you fuckers."

Welllllll I just got back from hangin out with Eric and Emily for quite a while. Ahh what an awesome night it was. Anyways, I got back and dear Keeeeenny left me a message.

I mean wow. HOW FREAKING NICE ARE YOU. Thank you Keeeenny, you are wonderful ;). I'll tell you, it was quite nice coming back to my room after like 6 hours and getting a nice long message from you :). And I'll tell you another thing, I would make time for you :X. it was just SO nice what ya said and I love ya :). But you know that heh. So I just thought I'd dedicate a nice entry for you cause you are WONDERFUL :D.

And in other news, I guess Eric likes me bahahah. And Ashley is jealous over the whole fucking thing. Which is just HILARIOUS because she has a boyfriend of like a year and a half. Ah such retardedness :">. And hm, I just need to thank Emily for hm.. EVERYTHING. She's a wonderful friend and I couldn't ask for someone else. Well, not besides mah keeeeeeenny ;). Anyways, thanks guys.. I love you both <3!

I need to head back to Em's room or she's gonna piss her pants :)).

-Amy-

Then || Now