Thanks guysssss 11:36 p.m. 11.14.03

i feel. happy?

i hear. Movie: How to lose a guy in 10 days.

i quote. "I already miss ya."

Hmm well there isn't much but I was with Emily earlier today and I read a bunch of poems she wrote quite a long time ago. And there's one that I just.. liked. So hm, I shall put it in here. Thanks Em :).

It's called Thank You.

Thank you for

making me smile

Thank you for

showing me a frown

Thank you for

the twinkle in my eye

Thank you for

the tears I shed

Thank you for

making me laugh

Thank you for

showing me to cry

Thank you for

the belief in myself

Thank you for

the doubt in me

Thank you for

the confidence now

Thank you for

the shyness then

Thank you for

the way to say I'm sorry

Thank you for

forgiveness

Thank you for

the way I Love You

Thank you for

the way I hate you

Thank you for

the change in me

Thank you for

the way you helped me

Thank you for

being you

Thank you because

I Love You

So mostly that reminds me of Emily, Keeeeeeny, and now Travis. Thanks you three, you guys are wonderful and stuff :">. Uh yea, not much else teehee.

-Amy-

Then || Now