Keep on, Keepin' on meeting people 11:27 p.m. 08.14.03

i feel. happy.

i hear. Nickelback - Someday.

i quote. Trust Company - "I'm slowly losing touch with what is left in me."

I went to the dentist today. Boy, was that ever FUN. I was supposed to go back in June, but never got around to it. so wow, I finally went. I really needed to go there before I leave for school. SO, good thing I got that out of the way. Cept that I have to go BACK there on Tuesday. Stupid guy. Eh oh well.

I didn't do too much today though. I did meet this guy named Alex.. I'm actually on the phone with him right now.. er on HOLD, I should say. Yea, I seem to keep meeting some new boy.. I know. Buy hey, I'll take all the friends I can get/meet. I think we're gonna hang out tomorrow so.. that should be exciting :). Speaking of boys, I haven't talked to Matty in like forever. It's weird. Well, he got all weird when we started talking about relationships that one night. Eh oh well. I even text'ed him on his phone on Sunday. I KNOW he got the message, but didn't reply. How flipping nice :x. And also, I haven't talked to Matt in at least 2 weeks? It's weird cause us two were closer than.. I dunno. But we got so close and now it's like we aren't even friends or much of anything anymore? Bleh at that one. Shit dude, enough time I've been on hold!

So I had work tonight. It wasn't that many hours which was a bit saddening but oh well. It might have been my last day, I dunno. I did tell Doug that if he needs me to work this weekend, I'll work. So I guess you could say I'm on-call. It's alright though, I'll take all the money I can get. I was starting to regret that I put my last day of work quite early.. but I dunno anymore cause I have a bunch of stuff to do next week. Like:

Monday: Hair Appointment.
I think my sister also has something for us to do?

Tuesday: Back to the dentist =

Thursday: Orth

Friday: Doctor

So yes, I have quite a bit of doctor/dentist such things going on. Story of my life, right? Just joking.

So I move in what? 11 days since today is like over. wooooooo it's getting closer and closer!

And I almost forgot! I also cleaned a bunch of my room today. Whew, it was SO messy in there.. I could hardly see my floor. Yep, messy me ;). My GOAL is to clean my CAR tomorrow. Make SURE I do it! I was also thinking today, I don't know HOW I'm going to pack all of my clothes for college. I'll have to do it somehow, ya know? ;)

Ah well, that's enough of my day now.

-Amy-

Then || Now