Nothing much but, new clothes. 11:16 p.m. 08.13.03

i feel. content.

i hear. Smashing Pumpkins - 1979.

i quote. Smashing Pumpkins - "I send this smile over to you."

Oh, what a day.

First, my sister woke me up by screaming at Lexie [our dog]. Boy that was lovely. Then she comes in my room to STARE at me. Anyways, I got out of bed earlier than usual.

So hm, I went shopping today cause I couldn't wait any longer to get some new jeans. I got 2 new jeans, a tank top, and some pajama pants. Yep, very nice. I also need/want a new belt. Belts are either really UGLY or really expensive. Sorry, I'm not paying 25 bucks for a belt. So I came home, had a late lunch while watching Domestic Disturbance. Speaking of, Amber and I went to Blockbuster last night and I got that and Coyote Ugly. So I watched Coyote Ugly last night. Anyways, back to what I was saying. I really didn't do much besides go shopping today. We had sloppy joes for dinner. Shit! was it goooood.

SO yep, I changed my layout and such. I really like the picture, even though it's a little blurry but eh, I don't care right now. I'm not sure about the background color though. Maybe I'll change it later.. I dunno.

And now, I'm talking to this guy that I just met. He knows one of my cousins, Anna.. a sister of my cousin that died last October. I guess she got into a lot of drugs and alcohol =. Hm and she went to a lot of treatment, but he said it isn't really helping. Makes me feel sorta useless. I still to this day, cannot believe Zach died. Hm so he wants me to call Anna and HELP her out. God I would so love to, but I'm going to feel weird. But I dunno, we'll see what happens.

I go to the dentist tomorrow. Woohoo! Nothing to worry about, I'm sure.

My medicines seem to be working so yay for that. The pentasa is a weird one, but I'm starting to get used to it. The four times a day thing kind of sucks, but I'm sure I'll get used to that soon too. When I get up, it's like I have to take 7 pills cause the prednisone is in small doses right now. Ehh it's alright.

It's Jamie's birthday today. She's finally 18 haw haw. So, HAPPY BIRTHDAY JAMIE!

-Amy-

Much Love, Zach :x

Then || Now