My 19th 10:11 a.m. 04.20.04

i feel. can't complain.

i hear. the tv.

i quote. "damn u looked so fucking hot when u came down here." hahah.. yes that's about ME.

So, Saturday was my birthday. It was a good birthday. Emily got me up around 12:30 and a bunch of us went to brunch together. When we got back, Em and I went rollerblading around the lake. That was quite exhausting, but good exercise. Heh, well we got honked at 4 times cause we're so HOT. Oh and can't forget that one whistle ;). We also saw two dudes running with their shirts off.. oof that was hot. hahah YES I AM SINGLLLLE, CAN YOU TELL. So I got back and my gramps/mom called me. My grandparents had gone over to my parents' house and they all called me. Ah that was a great conversation:

My mom: And no drinking tonight. (because of a med i'm on.. i'm not supposed to)

Me: Okaaay.

My gramps: NO SMOKING DOPE EITHER.

Me: hahahhh

My gramps: No SEX either!

Me: Don't worry.. there's no guys there.

My gramps: No girls either.

hahahaaaaaaah. I love my gramps.. he's the greatest.

So I took a nice shower, got all cute n shit, went out and about for a while, and later on headed over to the hotel. Ah yes, it was great. I got quite tipsy and whatever else later on in the night. Ahhhhh I had everyone laughing their shit off :D. yes yes i was the life of the party.

So it was a good birthday. And it's still not over with. I haven't gotten anything from my parents. Well they did send me a 50 $ gift certificate to Target.. but I know there's more coming :) So that shall be celebrated this weekend. We'll get to go shoppingggg. And I didn't get anything from either of my grandparents.. so woohoo, that shall be more money :).

Eh I wish this week wasn't so long. Yeah it just started, but I'm already ready for the weekenddddd. WWE THIS FRIDAY BABYYYYYYYYY I'm quite excited for that. I think my sister's best friend is a little pissed at both of us for going.. withOUT her. But hey, I tried to call them so don't blame ME =. We'll take PICTURES, jennifer =(. Ah well, she'll deal with it.

So I think Andy and I are really done with. I talked to him a little bit last night, but that was really nothing. He says he remembered my bday.. but he didn't say anything about it until I brought it up. Hmm, that's funny. And hmm.. wouldn't you call the person ON their bday? Hm ODD. Oh well, I'm done with that. I was hanging out with this guy named Joe one day last week and on Sunday. Hmm but I think I found out yesterday that he has a GF. Yeah I sorta did shit with the guy.. and then i find out he has a gf? Hmm so i sent him a message. Stupid retarded guyssssssss. Buuuut I met this guy Eric =) so hopefully this guy will stay great. He seems really nice and he's gonna call me later today so wooooo. Hahah and i already told him I HAAATE when people say they'll call and DON'T.. but he agreed with me. so hopefully he won't be like all the rest =).

Alright, that's about all that's going on. Things are sorta weird between Emily and I right now.. but oh well. I kinda stayed away from everyone yesterday. i just need some distance once n a while.. everyone does at some point. Especially since it's quite hard to get away from everyone since we live in close quarters. But i still love them <3.

Have a good day lovely ones <3.

-Amy-

Then || Now