Whoa it's been a while 5:19 p.m. 04.16.04

i feel. excited.

i hear. Xzibit - I'm an Alcoholic.

i quote. "."

Woooow. I have not updated in forever and a day. Keeeeny will be proud that I'm actually updating, won't YA? :*

So, tomorrow is my birthday. Which should have been known, if you look at my AIM profile. Since I've had a freaking countdown, so to say on there. But yeah, I'm pretty excited about that. A bunch of my friends are quite excited too! So I'm not too sure what we're doing during the DAY, since I have no idea what my bitches have planned for me. I can tell it's been SO hard for Emily to keep the shit from me. She loves to tell me EVERYTHING so i think she's almost ready to burst haha. I think I figured out what she got me, last night. Cause she's just an airhead like that. So tomorrow NIGHT, we'll be going to a hotel and party it up :D! Ah it's gonna be kickass.

So it's pretty much gonna be everyone but Ashley and Jenna. I'm sorta glad Jenna is going home, hmm I don't like her much. OOPS. She can just get annoying at times, and she always fights with Emily. So it'll just be good if she aint there. And the whole ashley thing, she's all pissed at us. Well the word is from last night, that she isn't pissed at us. She is just waiting for us to come to her to apologize. So now you're probably thinking, what the hell did you do?! OKAY SO IT WAS APRIL FOOL'S DAY. It was pretty crazy around here that day. Everyone tried pranking me n nats, but no we kept our door locked. So they were gonna duct tape it shut and whatever else. But Nats stopped them. So later on, we went out there and they were doing it to Ashley. SO blah blah blah, we duct taped her door and the door handle, put 2 condoms on the door (filled with water), and yeahhh some tampons. Ahahahahah it was great. But she decides to call DADDY about it, being the drama queen she is, and she says he was gonna "press charges for harassment." WOOOOW, since when is putting duct tape on a door, harassment? :) THAT'S WHAT I THOUGHT. Really though, I don't miss her drama. So really, we haven't talked to her for 2 weeks now and none of us really care that MUCH. S'ok though.. her loss haw haw. Okay, that was sorta bitchy.. but she's just a freaking drama queeeeen .

So anyways. I'm getting sick of school. I just don't really try anymore =. It's horrible, but I really don't have the motivation. Especially right now, cause I'm excited for summer. Mostly because i got this job at an amusement park.. not too far from my home. So I think that's gonna be pretty fun. I'll be working a looooooot, but i'll need it. MONEY IS GOOD. Other than that lately, it's pretty much the same ol same ol. Hangin with my bitches and what not.. tis been good, cept for the school shit of it. Well, the boy shit hasn't been too great either. I don't even know WHAT is going on with Andy and I, but ohhhh well. I'm just ready for my birthday and to get trashed.

Okay, time to shower and I'm gonna CLEANNNNNN the room and do the dishes.

-Amy-

Then || Now