Off the ass 9:51 p.m. 02.09.04

i feel. happy.

i hear. The Life of David Gale.

i quote. "."

Soo, I stole this from Lyndz. Cept I'm only gonna post my month.. cause maybe I'm lazy like that.

RULES:

1. Put your birth month in an entry.
2. Strike out anything that doesn't apply to you.
3. Bold the four that best apply to you.

APRIL:

Active and dynamic. Decisive and hasty but tends to regret. Attractive and affectionate to oneself. Strong mentality. Loves attention. Diplomatic. Consoling, friendly and solves people's problems. Brave and fearless. Adventurous. Loving and caring. Suave and generous. Emotional. Aggressive. Hasty. Good memory. Moving Motivates oneself and others. Sickness usually of the head and chest. Sexy in a way that only their lover can see.

So today, I actually got off my ass heh. Still didn't go to bed til like 4 am, and had a test at 8 am. Wasn't too smart, but I wasn't all that tired either. So oh well. Had my first physics exam today and BOY was that ever fun. I forgot to write down one equation so that flipping sucked. I came back to my room to take a nap, went to Macro class, came back to sleep a little more and yahhh. Had the best shower today. hahah don't know why I'm writing that in here but OH WELL.

Sooo I just worked on some physics for like 2 hours. Such fun that was. I did get some help from mister lovely :">. Heh so that was nice. I'm gonna have to go to the library tomorrow before english though with Nat cause we didn't wanna go tonight. Ah well, that will just make tomorrow even more busy. OH YAY, get to get started on my next paper for english. Well anyways, that's enough for this entry.. I've got kinda a headache.

-Amy-

Then || Now