SLeeeep/Laaaazy 2:49 a.m. 02.09.04

i feel. awake.

i hear. Blur - Song 2 .

i quote. "."

So, what did Amy do all day today? Sleep.

And what did Natalie do all day today? Sleep.

Yep, we're roomies-to-be.. wouldn't ya say? So I slept til like 4:30ish, was up for a few hours and then I started watching Freddy vs Jason. I only watched half of it, cause the other half I fell asleep, plus some MORE sleep since I kept sleeping til after it was over. God it felt so flipping good to just lay in bed/sleep that much. Cept I couldn't really get OUT of bed. OOPS. I watched the end of the Grammy's and layed more in bed. hahah yep, t'was my lazy ass day :).

26 days til Hawaiiiiiiii. Yep, I shall be counting down the days :).

well, this is a short entry cause not too much happened today. Laterrr.

-Amy-

Then || Now