Hawaii's OFFICIAL. 4:09 a.m. 02.08.04

i feel. sleepy, but happy.

i hear. American Wedding.

i quote. "."

It's a bit late, but I'm going to update anyway. And boy, has it been an eventful night. Let's explain it, shall we. So ever since this whole Hawaii thing, we've kinda felt like Emily has been getting pissed about it. But it's like i dunno, it's just real fair for us. I mean i DID invite her to come too. And today, she goes "Will you guys STOP talking about Hawaii?" But it's like, HOW the shit can we stop. Especially when we're in the middle of making plans and what not. I'm not sure but it's just frustrating when she does that shit, yanno. So anyways, a bunch of us went over to good 'ol Country Market ( a grocery store ) to get some shit to make tacos, and boy was that a trip. Quite a few people were bitching at each other, it was rediculous. Eh I just wanted to stay out of it. So then, we were gonna rent some movies and Emily says "Get me a SCARY movie." Hm so I did, I get her Freddy vs. Jason... I get back and tell her and what does she say? I don't wanna watch THAT one. Bleh, I really can't win with that girl sometimes. But oh well, everything's peachy now.

Well onto more exciting stuff. WE GOT OUR PLANE TICKETS! So it's official, us 3 are going to Hawaii :). I talked to my cousin MARY about it today. She said we'll have 2 bedrooms and a car and what not. God I'm so freaking excited. So happy just to get away from shit and this weather and shit for a WEEK. And I get to see my cousin and cousin-in-law. They're like the coolest people so I'm real excited just to see them, not to mention excited to lay my pretty self on the sweet ass beaches of Hawaii. Heh and there'll be some drinking as well :D. Before when I visited her with my mom a year and a half ago, I didn't drink.. just cause my mom was there. And my cousin knew that. So she was all "haha i can get you drunk now cause your mom won't be here this time." You bet, cousin o mine :>. Just kiddin but i'm s0o0o0o excited.

Hm so Valentine's Day is coming up. WAHOO. I hate that holiday. and no, it's not because I'm SINGLE. Thanks much. Dan said he's getting me something, huh Dan? ;) So he's making me get HIM something. haha not really. Suppose the hugs I give you aren't enough? :( gosh! jooooking. DUDE YOU NEED TO SIGN MY GUESTBOOK. Cause I give you those awesome comments? :D

Alright, I'm getting sleepy. And I can't sleep til 5 pm tomorrow cause I got some shit to do. sooo, g'night :).

-Amy-

Then || Now