Everything's a-ok 1:59 a.m. 02.07.04

i feel. excited, happy, loved :).

i hear. Finding Nemo :).

i quote. "its like comparing fine china and clay pottery covered in dirt."

Again I stayed up so freaking late last night.. Til 4 am and yet, I had a class at 8 AM. Oh boy, am I ever horrible. Eh well, I hate that damned 8 o'clock class. It's physics, and technically it is my major right now. But eh, all we do in class is, the professor does problems on the board for us. that's ALL. It's kinda retarded, like I could be doing this on my own? Or better yet, sleeeeping. Hmm so today, I skipped that class. I was just too fucking tired and ehh I knew he'd be doing MORE probs today.. he said that himself on Wednesday. Em even gave me shit for skipping. OH WELL, it was JUST one class. So I kept sleeping.. until I had Macro and took a test. Bleh good thing that damned thing is OVER with. So I came back, went to the bookstore and went back to sleep :). So I slept til like 5. A while later, Krystle came over so I hung around with her and Nat for quite some time. And then we got quite hungry, so we went over to ZaZa's ( a pizza place ). It was pretty sweet cause they had this thing goin on, 25 cents a slice. Pretty damn cheap, especially for college students ;). Soo, we went to the grocery.. visited Emily for a bit n got some ice cream n chocolate sauce. And THEN, went over to Jenna's to get our alcohol back so we could drink a bunch tonight. But we got back here n waited around for Holly to come back, but it took her some time. So we didn't drink that much. I did drink some Mike's cranberry. FUCK that shit is lovely <3. Sooo I think we'll be drinking the shit tomorrow instead so that's alright.

Woohoo, I'm so freaking excited :). Excited for Hawaii. So after I woke up, Nat had talked to her mom and said said her parents were ok with the whole Hawaii thing. Fuck, was that good news to wake up to :). She was telling me how her dad said "it'd be a good experience for her" or something. w00t, she thought he'd say something like "NO, you still have a CAR to pay for." But he didn't, and we're all glad for that :). And later tonight, Holly called me while she was out for a little bit and said she had talked to her mom. Aaaaand it's ok with her mom tooo. Ahh such great news today. So I had called my mom a while later and asked flat out if I could really go. She was all, "It's ok with me but I'm not sure about your dad. But I'll convince him." hahah my mom is awesome. Sooo it's a-ok with everyone. Freakin yeahhhh (#*$)#(*#)(. So I think we're gonna get the tickets tomorrow. Fourrrr weeks til Hawaii :D.

Alright, well I started this entry at 2 am, and now it's like 4 am. No, i'm not a slow typer.. I was on cam n talking to a couple people. Yeah, it's impossible for me to go to sleep at an actual sleep time ;). Well, I think that's about it. I'm getting sleepy.

-Amy-

Then || Now